4.9 out of 5 (319 Ratings/Comments)
Powered by FeedbackAutomatic.com
It was a real pleasure working with Colleen
Jul 04, 2020
- Mary B.
I GIVE YOU 5 STARS, IT COULD NOT BE EASY WORKING WITH THE VIRUS BUT YOU DID GOOD. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR HELP.
Jul 03, 2020
- KAREN C.
This was the best closing that I have ever had. Angela was incredibly professional and knowledgeable. She answered all of our questions very clearly and precisely with no unnecessary information. She was highly organized and efficient. She is definitely a five star person.
Jul 02, 2020
- Bill S.
Thank you
Jul 02, 2020
- David V.
Too early to rate
Jul 02, 2020
- Darren A.
Everything was smooth and Easy
Jun 30, 2020
- Mitch U.
Great Job , Thank You Jan
Jun 29, 2020
- William C L.
NA
Jun 29, 2020
- TIMIKA W.
NA
Jun 29, 2020
- TIMIKA W.
It's been a pleasure to work with our team
Jun 27, 2020
- Christi D.
Fantastic team to work with!
Jun 26, 2020
- Erin P.
Always spot on in preparation and execution of closings. Greatly appreciate the outstanding service
Jun 26, 2020
- Susan D.
As always, excellent service. Thank you for your hard work and efficiency!
Jun 25, 2020
- Cathy G.
Always a join working with you!
Jun 24, 2020
- Sarah M.
Dennis Pickard really help me out on some research I ask for on a parcel that I was needing information, to do a land survey. He found just the information I need after dig into what I describe what I was needing. It was greatly appreciated. Thank You Dennis
Jun 24, 2020
- Craig G.
SO far so good!
Jun 23, 2020
- Benjamin M.
xxx
Jun 23, 2020
- Heather A.
Professional
Jun 23, 2020
- Brian and Pam S.
These ladies are the best :)
Jun 23, 2020
- Tye G.
Very professional, courteous and always on time
Jun 20, 2020
- Sheri M.
3866 S 178th St, Seatac, WA 98188
Jun 19, 2020
- Margo R.
3866 S 178th St, Seatac, WA 98188
Jun 19, 2020
- Margo R.
Great and professional experience....good communication!
Jun 18, 2020
- Leslie O.
Danielle Burmeister, was amazing. Communications were timely and very professional. She made signing the final closing documents an easy and pain free event. She carefully explained each document signed. This put my mind at ease, as this can be an intimidating process with so many documents to be signed. Thank you.
Jun 18, 2020
- David B.
5 Star Service
Jun 17, 2020
- Diane I.
Excellent Dennis and Colleen!
Jun 17, 2020
- Sandy F.
Great
Jun 17, 2020
- Jessica B.
this just started. no opinion yet
Jun 16, 2020
- lance g.
z
Jun 15, 2020
- MARK Q.
Hello Kim Sorry for the delay we have been outta touch the last few days. So we have the title to the mobile. Is there a way that we can sign it and bring it too you guys or mail it too you or something? I just went back too work so my options are kind of limited . Please let me know
Jun 15, 2020
- Aaron D.
thanks
Jun 14, 2020
- rebecca k.
Can't give a real honest answer. This is the first we have talked.
Jun 13, 2020
- Joseph N.
Great from start to finish. First time buyer so I needed all the help I could get and that’s what I got.
Jun 13, 2020
- Tim s.
Great company and people to deal with. Would use them anytime.
Jun 12, 2020
- Richard H.
thank you
Jun 11, 2020
- David M.
fast and easy
Jun 11, 2020
- Elijah M.
Always a pleasure with you ladies!
Jun 10, 2020
- Danielle G.
So far our experience has been positive with quick follow up in communication. Thank you!
Jun 08, 2020
- Michelle C.
It was fast and so easy, everyone was friendly, professional and patient!
Jun 06, 2020
- Katie O.
Absolutely went above and beyond the call of duty loved working with them very patient and understanding very thorough will use them in the future to sell my next property put everything in layman’s terms made a very very hard situation extremely easy very understanding respectful thoughtful I’m extremely grateful for them
Jun 05, 2020
- Melissa L.
Absolutely went beyond the call of duty horrible situation for them to deal with and they worked with me through it all I highly recommend them I would never go through anybody else if I had to show another property which I do and I will be using them in the future excellent staff great communication very understanding very thorough very patient explained everything in detail in layman’s terms absolutely wonderful highly recommend them
Jun 05, 2020
- Melissa L.
Thank You Sherri, Great work
Jun 04, 2020
- Richard H.
so far so good
Jun 04, 2020
- Steve c.
I would like to say how grateful I am that you have Aimee Samardick on your team. She is someone that not only appreciates you as a client, but as a person. You are not just a number with her and I appreciate she has an excellent balance to do both effectively.
Jun 02, 2020
- Julie B.
I'm so impressed with Kelly Stango. She always kept me information and explained everything so well. She is very proficient in her job and I would highly recommend her. I will be back for any further title needs.
Jun 02, 2020
- Julie B.
Nathan quickly and cheerfully sent property info requested.
Jun 01, 2020
- Tracy W.
Jaime Fox is a miracle worker. She's moved heaven and earth twice this month to close deals in a timely fashion. There are a lot of great professionals in her business, and she's one of the best.
May 29, 2020
- Geoff N.
I'm grateful to have had such a caring, helpful, knowledgeable escrow professional to guide me through my escrow process. Brooke Onash is always very nice, and has responded quickly to answer all my questions. I'm 1200 miles from where the sale of my house is taking place, so Brooke has been invaluable.
May 28, 2020
- Ingrid L.
Julia McCain-Burmeister has been supportive and responsive throughout my escrow process. She is also knowledgeable and very nice!
May 28, 2020
- Ingrid L.
Julia and Trish, outstanding!! Just sent them a bunch of deals, and everything is really smooth during this crazy time period. Love the communication, including the fast responses and automated communication with file updates! Sending you more business, thanks for taking care of my clients most importantly and then me!
May 28, 2020
- brent m.
Kelly and Trish. You are the best!!! I have to say, this was by far one of my most challenging title transactions and you all made it go so smoothly and to precision with the execution. You pulled out all the stops to make this happen and I’m continually reminded every day why I won’t work with anyone else. Thank you both so much from the bottom of my heart. My client is EXTREMELY happy!!!! Rick
May 22, 2020
- Rick L.
Kelly and Trish. You are the best!!! I have to say, this was by far one of my most challenging title transactions and you all made it go so smoothly and to precision with the execution. You pulled out all the stops to make this happen and I’m continually reminded every day why I won’t work with anyone else. Thank you both so much from the bottom of my heart. My client is EXTREMELY happy!!!! Rick
May 22, 2020
- Rick L.
Kelly Stango has done an outstanding job with connecting with my Team and Clients during closings . She is definitely part of the Loan Simple Team going forward. Keep up the go work!! Great asset for your company !!
May 22, 2020
- cleveland w.
So far, so good! Everything has been easy to this point.
May 22, 2020
- Kevin K.
Refinance was simple and straightforward
May 22, 2020
- Roberto B.
The refinance was simple and straight forward.
May 22, 2020
- Roberto B.
Great
May 21, 2020
- Marie S.
Jan Rose has been a great person to work with so far. Very professional and easy to deal with. I'd give her and your company a 5 star.
May 21, 2020
- Richard H.
Ellesia Barradale is a true title expert equaled by few, exceeded in capability by none.
May 20, 2020
- Linn L.
Not sure if I needed to do anything with the title report.
May 19, 2020
- Robert F.
So far I am very happy
May 19, 2020
- Penny W.
Very good experience!
May 17, 2020
- Blanca P.
Just plain EXCELLENT service!
May 14, 2020
- Linn L.
No comments at this time!
May 13, 2020
- Paul C.
great
May 12, 2020
- Lisa S.
I read the agreement. Thank you
May 12, 2020
- Victoria M.
The Team is absolutely amazing. they are so quick to respond and make for smooth closings.
May 08, 2020
- Kaycie D.
PROMPT AND COMPLETE
May 08, 2020
- DICK P.
Oh my gosh! They are always great, but this time was CRAZY GREAT! 1:30 my sellers were supposed to sign. 1:27 I get a call from selling agent that we never did an addendum to pay $1500 closing costs on 35R. Not only did she sign my seller's, but the buyers at 2:00 and get approval from lender in the middle of it for us to close on time ! That is what i call AMAZING!!!
May 08, 2020
- Jackie K.
Great job!
May 08, 2020
- Michele F.
Thanks for everything
May 07, 2020
- John W.
Smooth and easy.
May 07, 2020
- Matthew K.
Very Nice
May 04, 2020
- Mike F.
Jamie and her crew are always three steps ahead of everything. I appreciate their attention to detail and anticipation of needs.
May 03, 2020
- Amie L.
Thank you
May 01, 2020
- Whitney H.
It was a pleasure working with Karen by email and phone prior to closing and Trisha at closing and follow up. I am extremely pleased at how fast they jumped on this project and completed on such short notice in spite of some last minute changes.
May 01, 2020
- Thomas B.
excellent as always!
Apr 29, 2020
- Mike S.
very easy to work with.
Apr 25, 2020
- Judith B.
Trish and Kelly and the entire team did a great job! They are always true pro's!
Apr 24, 2020
- Guy R.
Kelly Stango was amazing ! She made this process as painless as possible . She was very helpful with the many questions that we had ! Would highly recommend !
Apr 24, 2020
- Kyle C.
Excellent experience, as usual. Thank you Jaime and team!
Apr 24, 2020
- Barbara M.
Trish is always thinking ahead which is why Aegis Land Title gets as much business that I can send their way.
Apr 24, 2020
- Reggie B.
We were scheduled to close on a Friday but Kelly received all the documentation and funds and was able to close the transaction a day early.
Apr 24, 2020
- Reggie B.
excellent service
Apr 22, 2020
- Asley O.
Great Service!
Apr 21, 2020
- Jeff H.
I appreciate working with Tara!!! I do some processing but mostly funding and post closing, anytime I ask for help or need post closing documents she helps me with the quickness :)
Apr 21, 2020
- Lori G.
Danielle is the best escrow closer. I have been working with her for about 2 years now and love her. I will never use anyone but her.
Apr 20, 2020
- Lisa C.
We love this group of people, and think of them as an extension of our own organization. Tara Bussey is our Escrow officer, and the team Katelynn/Beth and Deanna make each experience smooth and quick. Aegis Land Title Group always goes the extra mile to make sure we are taken care of. Our organization only authorizes Aegis Land Title as our only approved title/escrow partner has kept the closing/funding/doc process seamless and a good experience for us and all of our clients! Proven Reliability, great track record, great price! A+++ TriStar Home Loans is a customer for life. Thanks everyone!
Apr 17, 2020
- Patrick D.
Katelynn Owens was hands down the diamond in the rough for your team. I hate being a pest in any sort of fashion. But, considering this was my first deal I had more question/concerns than I'd like to admit. From the very first phone call, Katelynn has done nothing but impress me with her subject matter expertise and quick response time. I cannot thank her enough for her patience and understanding. She really set the bar for what I have come to expect in Title and Escrow teams. You can count on me doing everything I can to keep my deals flowing to you. If anyone would like to chat please feel free to reach out.
Apr 15, 2020
- Joshua M.
Good People
Apr 13, 2020
- Shawn M.
Another always great performance from Jaime, Lori, Tina, etc. Very hearty thanks again.
Apr 10, 2020
- Thor H.
Great Job Everyone
Apr 08, 2020
- Deborah B.
Everyone has been wonderful!
Apr 08, 2020
- Deborah B.
This team has been very helpful, professional, communicative, and understanding; the experience was nothing but positive and smooth! I would recommend them to anyone for a great, informative closure of any real estate transaction.
Apr 07, 2020
- Kevin M.
fine
Apr 07, 2020
- Gen I.
It couldn't have been an easier or nicer closing. Thank you!
Apr 03, 2020
- Lori V.
Jaime is amazing! On top of everything - a great communicator!
Apr 03, 2020
- Molly E.
I have ALWAYS been completely satisfied with Jaime Fox and Attorney's Title. They are always ready to go well "above and beyond" to get the job done, no matter what the problem or difficulty is. That, and Tina Kaiponen's excellent service, no matter what I need, is why I always use Attorney's Title. On top of that, always cheerful and helpful. Absolutely outstanding in every respect. I cannot imagine using anyone else when it is my choice.
Apr 03, 2020
- Thor H.
Please send email instructions for the wire transfer. Thanks!
Apr 02, 2020
- Lindsey R.
l actually like the new email platform that is part of the transactions and the ability to communicate with a chain between escrow, and my client. Sherri has done an excellent job on this transaction!
Mar 31, 2020
- Wanda M.
Kim Axtman is the wonderful!!! Hopped right in and helped me record documents for our customer!!!! Thank YOU SO VERY MUCH!!
Mar 27, 2020
- Andrea M.
Amazing customer support and service. Trisha was always available to answer my questions or follow through with updates. Karen was super fast with all the paperwork. We closed in half the time we anticipated. Great job, Team! I will be using your services on the next one, and will gladly recommend you to anyone with confidence.
Mar 25, 2020
- Rick C.
I would recommend Mason Co Title anytime. The staff was so timely, respectful, happy, thoughtful of the tough situation and prompt with every step. Thank you so much.
Mar 25, 2020
- Sarah V.
Your staff were amazing.Working with our bank was not an easy thing to do. You kept us informed and went the extra mile to get us in our house. Thank You so much.
Mar 25, 2020
- Jim V.
An over the top excellent experience with great communication, quality title service and beyond expectation follow-through. Would highly recommend Mason County Title Co.
Mar 25, 2020
- Victor and Heather T.
Always does a excellent Job
Mar 24, 2020
- Sandra K.
New to this syste
Mar 21, 2020
- Krista B.
I couldn't find where to go for the settlement Statement. Didn't see any place to click to REVIEW or ENTER or WHATEVER.
Mar 19, 2020
- Donn H.
Cool
Mar 19, 2020
- Diana H.
na
Mar 17, 2020
- Vickie N.
Great transaction
Mar 17, 2020
- Ida B.
Words can not describe how amazing these girls are! I told my seller you would probably NEVER be able to close today because buyer was so behind! I had to call him back and tell him I was WRONG! You went way above and beyond! Thank you so much!!!
Mar 13, 2020
- Jackie K.
If a FIVE star rating is as good as it gets, let's raise the goal post to 5 star+. What a great experience for Karen and me to work with Trisha in the closing of our refinance loan. She is a true professional. Aegis Land Title Group is fortunate to have her on their team. Job well done, keep up the good work!
Mar 13, 2020
- RAYMOND D.
friendly
Mar 11, 2020
- Jessica G.
very friendly
Mar 11, 2020
- Jessica G.
Mary is outstanding and I love working with her and her team!
Mar 10, 2020
- Mark M.
Very informative
Mar 09, 2020
- Renee S.
The judgment was suppose to be removed from title, as this was discharged in bankruptcy 8 years ago.
Mar 05, 2020
- Rhonda N.
It was good.
Mar 05, 2020
- Thomas F.
As usual, and unfortunately, MCTI has helped us work through missed deadlines, incomplete files and other snafu's. You folks always do great work. The lender, realtor, appraiser, inspector, etc. can screw up and pass the buck. Escrow can't do that and we appreciate your ability to get things done, in spite of others in the transaction. Keep up the good work.
Feb 28, 2020
- Jerry O.
Always on top of things and very helpful with questions. Fast response times and accurate!
Feb 27, 2020
- Jennifer K.
Jaime and Lori’s escrow team has always been very professional and easy to work with. My latest transaction for the purchase & sale of the home at 3293 Chase Rd was no exception, it was perhaps the smoothest transaction yet! Thank You, we will see you next time!
Feb 27, 2020
- Margot S.
Jaime and Lori are always a pleasure to work with! If it were up to me they would get all of my business!
Feb 26, 2020
- Cassandra L.
Dixie was very understanding and great
Feb 24, 2020
- Dixie was very understanding and greatjill H.
Terrific service. Efficient, practical and reliable.
Feb 19, 2020
- Abby L.
Trisha has been amazing! By far the easiest and most competent aspect of this process so far has been working with her at Mason County Title. Very professional and super friendly.
Feb 13, 2020
- Brandie W.
Trisha has been amazing! By far the easiest and most competent aspect of this process so far has been working with her at Mason County Title. Very professional and super friendly.
Feb 13, 2020
- Brandie W.
Always a pleasure working with the AT Kitsap team.!
Feb 13, 2020
- Carlos J.
Hi Kim - Thank you so much! Do you have an estimate of when the e-notary will be today? That way I can make sure I blocked that time in my calendar. -SB
Feb 12, 2020
- sarah B.
Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Thanks for all you did for us.
Feb 12, 2020
- DEBBIE S.
Thanks Coleen, this was easy yo set up I look forward to using it again.
Feb 07, 2020
- Dean N.
Ms. Earhart has been as communicative as humanly possible. She leaves emails and phone messages whenever necessary to keep us well informed about the Title process. Excellent Title Lawyer!
Feb 01, 2020
- Stephen S.
This is my first time working with this company. However, I have been very pleased with their professionalism, communication skills, and ease of use system.
Jan 29, 2020
- George C.
Great office and people to work with!
Jan 28, 2020
- Richard A.
Always a pleasure working with the Mason County Title team!
Jan 28, 2020
- Molly G.
Trying to sign docs
Jan 28, 2020
- Brandy P.
I was pleased with your service!
Jan 28, 2020
- glen L.
Signed the paperwork on last Thursday, and was told the money just takes a day to post. So far I haven’t received any funds. I’m hoping it shows up later today at my bank. My HOA information seemed to be the delay of the process. Other than that I think the process went pretty smooth.
Jan 22, 2020
- Kristine N.
The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Great experience!
Jan 15, 2020
- Eileen M.
All of your employees were very professional and friendly. All of our questions were answered promptly. We would recommend your company to anyone needing your services.
Jan 11, 2020
- William J.
Great service
Jan 10, 2020
- Kim W.
Trisha W. was extremely competent, and well prepared. It was our first time dealing with her and we were very pleased. We have used MC Title many times over the years and will continue to do so. On a side note, the new remodel was really nice, loved the warm feeling and new ambiance. Also, Diane at the front desk was such a pleasure to deal with. A friendly smile really makes a difference!
Jan 10, 2020
- Dana .
Karen, Everything looks good to me.
Jan 09, 2020
- Jim B.
Always a pleasure working with this Title company. I can always count on them to make sure we close on time! My buyers just love them as well!! Keep up the amazing work!
Jan 08, 2020
- Melanie B.
Thabk you. No further information to add.
Jan 07, 2020
- Sherman C.
Attourney's Title of Kitsap County is fantastic. Timely, accurate and pleasant. What more could you ask for?
Jan 04, 2020
- Kat G.
As always, Jaime and her team did a fabulous job. This is why we always have her as our "go to" closing agent!
Jan 03, 2020
- Anna S.
Very courteous!
Jan 01, 2020
- Carrie S.
Your team did a great job with a short amount of time to work with.
Dec 31, 2019
- Gary A.
Colleen is top notch always on top of things
Dec 20, 2019
- Brad B.
Karen Hurley and her assistant cleared the glitches in short order. Good work. Tony
Dec 20, 2019
- anton m.
Karen Hurley and her assistant cleared the glitches in short order. Well done.
Dec 20, 2019
- anton(tony) m.
Everyone at Attorney's Title is fabulous with a true concern and care given to their clients. I have been a Realtor for 30 years and I have 100% faith and respect for Attorney's Title and Escrow. With Julie Marmon at the Escrow helm and Brent Marmon at the Title helm, I know my clients and I can expect superb and accurate service. My clients tell me at every closing that they loved their experience with Attorney's. A+ Five Stars! Thank you Attorney's Title!
Dec 20, 2019
- Barb M.
We had a great experience. The agent was right on time and very friendly, and the signing was a breeze.
Dec 13, 2019
- John and Kris B.
You are great
Dec 13, 2019
- Brent M.
Can't thank you enough for stepping in when the company that initially started escrow withdrew, the process went smoothly and the loan closed very quickly - thank you again!
Dec 11, 2019
- Mary B.
Wonderful. Thank you for the mobile notary closer assignment!
Dec 06, 2019
- Colleen H.
I can't keep track of the number of transactions Jaime and her team have taken care of for my clients or myself. If I can help it, I will always choose them because they're attentive, fast and put our clients first! Thank you!
Dec 06, 2019
- April F.
Thank you for making our dream come true. You are truly the best. Not a problem through the closing. Smooth sailing. Thank you for being so attentive to our needs. You guys are the best
Dec 04, 2019
- Lori L.
Another seamless transaction with Attorney's Title!
Dec 03, 2019
- Merideth W.
I had a wonderful experience with Angela Zinn and her team at Title of Kitsap County. I didn't have to communicate very often with them but when I did Angela always messaged me, my partner and realtor within half an hour every time. I was having trouble with some documents and scheduling a time for signing. She was so accommodating and understanding. I had such a pleasant experience with Angela Zinn of Bainbridge and the Silverdale office. The owner was even gracious enough to give my boyfriend copy of a map of Kitsap County that he admired every time he walked into the office. If I buy again, I hope it goes through Title of Kitsap County again.
Nov 28, 2019
- Jamee P.
You have been very helpful. For me it was a 5 star experience.
Nov 28, 2019
- Valerie J.
Amazing! This was a tough transaction with so many moving parts that needed to be coordinated. Karen and Trish did an amazing job staying on top of everything!
Nov 27, 2019
- Tracy M.
Great communication and quick service. Thank you!
Nov 27, 2019
- esther k.
Excellent customer service, not a pain point to be had in this transaction, thank you so much!!!
Nov 27, 2019
- Pamala D.
Excellent Service. Very timely and professional.
Nov 27, 2019
- Candace D.
The work done by Mason County Title Company was the smoothest portion of the entire process of refinancing. Thank you for what you do.
Nov 25, 2019
- Reggie S.
Donna and her team are always a joy to work with. She is knowledgeable and I know I can call anytime with questions. My clients have all been very happy with Mason County Title.
Nov 23, 2019
- Liz A.
Jessica Adkins was amazing to work with. She was very flexible and responsive!
Nov 23, 2019
- Emily S.
Attorney's Title Silverdale, along with the Julie Goodwin/Kim Axtman team are always the best! Thank you for the above & beyond service to my clients, it's very much appreciated!
Nov 20, 2019
- Jennifer B.
Kaitlyn Anderson and her team have been so awesome to work with. I feel like I have a team supporting my clients and myself, from offer to close. Tina Kaiponen is phenomenal! She goes above and beyond in customer service, support and problem solving. She is not only an asset to the real estate community , but an incredible asset to Attorney's Title.
Nov 15, 2019
- Sarah D.
1st time
Nov 15, 2019
- Mike L.
Shannan and Colleen were professional and responsive! I look forward to working with them again.
Nov 13, 2019
- Stacey K.
Donna did a great job!! Like the location of the office and the quick recording.
Nov 07, 2019
- Nancy T.
Jaime Fox is one of the most professional, flexible, and downright kind closers I have worked with. Always smooth sailing.
Nov 06, 2019
- Cat D.
Everyone I dealt with made buying a home easy smooth process. I would recommend to anyone to use this company! Thank you very all your help and services it was very much appreciated
Nov 01, 2019
- Kelley H.
Jaime and Lori at Attorney's Title of Kitsap County are a wonderful team! We have sent several transactions their way and they always are prompt and professional and extremely helpful! I will always send our Kitsap County area business their way
Oct 30, 2019
- Sheila B.
I very much appreciate all of everyone’s help in this process. You made it as trouble-free as possible and were available during the long distance signing process. Thank you for your support from beginning to the end. How do I rate you....Four Star, for sure.
Oct 30, 2019
- Dianne G.
I called the Port Orchard office seeking copies of documents from a previous transaction. Rachelle Uebel was very helpful and I am very pleased with the excellent customer service I received.
Oct 26, 2019
- Jean'et N.
Quick and easy and I love the new technology.
Oct 26, 2019
- IRIS Y.
Donna has always done an excellent job - I appreciate her positive attitude and attention to detail. She is fast, and she knows what she is doing!
Oct 24, 2019
- Kim B.
We were very pleased in the way all was handled. We look forward to working with you again.
Oct 24, 2019
- Dean C.
Great atmosphere, very welcoming and friendly. Made the process easy.
Oct 22, 2019
- Misty O.
Thank you for making this process so easy.
Oct 19, 2019
- Debbie L.
Outstanding professional service. Transaction was as smooth as silk.
Oct 18, 2019
- stephen m.
I am so sorry it took so long to answer. You folks were great all all the way through the process.
Oct 17, 2019
- Craig A.
Colleen and Shannan are knowledgeable, efficient and helpful! They even called me back after my transaction had closed in order to answer questions I had! I have worked with them both as a seller and a real estate broker and they are top notch!
Oct 17, 2019
- Dawn P.
Colleen and Shannan are knowledgeable, efficient and very helpful. They even called me back after my transaction closed in order to answer questions I had. I have worked with these professionals both as a seller and a real estate broker and they are top notch!
Oct 17, 2019
- Dawn P.
Fast and easy, all questions were answered.
Oct 16, 2019
- John T.
Trish was an absolute pleasure to work with!
Oct 16, 2019
- Mary P.
Kim Lightner went above and beyond to get out transaction closed.. She handled all of the obstacles with professionalism and grace. I would definitely use attorney's title and Kim Lightner's team again.. I highly recommend this company and their entire work force for your real estate closings...
Oct 15, 2019
- Daylon and Lisa T.
Thank you for seeing this transaction through. It was a rocky one! Thank you for all the guidance on what was needed. Thank you to Angela for the after hours help.
Oct 14, 2019
- Claire Z.
I would like to specifically bring attention and praise to Angela Zinn. Not only was she extremely conscientious, but she was uncommonly responsive. This was a very difficult transaction, one that required a team effort, and Angie was a rock star responding to urgent phone calls and e-mails after hours on several occasions. She is a treasure and makes AT look good!!
Oct 11, 2019
- Susan P.
Attorney's Title continues to be an amazing group to work with! Kim Lightner is thorough, knowledgeable, and informative every step of the way. Kim went the extra mile to make this a smooth closing for everyone involved. Chante Smith is available and very helpful to my clients during the signing process, answering any questions clearly and thoroughly. Making this exciting moment pleasant and fun for my Buyers. Always Five Stars!
Oct 08, 2019
- Katie C.
Everything went really smooth. I didn't experience any problems at all. Good job to everyone who was involved!
Oct 08, 2019
- Steven R.
Looks good to me. Thank you.
Oct 04, 2019
- Mark P.
Great work.
Oct 04, 2019
- Paula T.
Incredible service, professional, and personalized, very streamlined and efficient service. Very impressed and pleased!
Sep 27, 2019
- Teri C.
I think you guys did a good job as always. All I need is to understand how to use your system .it just is not working for me. but thanks again
Sep 27, 2019
- Neil S.
thanks
Sep 25, 2019
- RICHARD S.
Everything was professionally handled, thanks for your help.
Sep 24, 2019
- Brian W.
Jannifer and Mary were both so professional, efficient, and helpful; they made my whole seller's experience perfect.
Sep 20, 2019
- Colleen M.
Smooth and uneventful - at least from my perspective ;) Thanks for such great teamwork!
Sep 19, 2019
- Cherie K.
Was really smooth closing. Communicated excellent and loved your service.
Sep 19, 2019
- brent m.
Wonderful! We appreciate the extra communication as far as letting us know that the house was closed, recorded, done deal. We thought that was a great touch and really inspired trust! Trisha Wilsbach was friendly and really just handled business! This is our preferred title company. Thanks!
Sep 18, 2019
- Shelby B.
Jan Rose was amazing. The mortage company was tough to work with and she dealt with it like a pro on short notice. We even signed in the dark since the power was out.
Sep 18, 2019
- Elizabeth E.
Unbelievably friendly and helpful. They made the process very easy and answered all my questions.
Sep 13, 2019
- Jessica P.
Customer service is exceptional , consistently serving the clients, their agents etc. quality individuals all around.
Sep 12, 2019
- Rick B.
Very professional service!
Sep 05, 2019
- Paul T.
Jaime Fox was amazing! Super smooth transaction!
Sep 05, 2019
- Liana B.
Always a pleasure working with your team!
Aug 31, 2019
- Carlos J.
That’s great news Angela. I see that you will be sending us a final statement. Is it possible to send this information by email. We won’t be living in our new home till late fall or early spring.
Aug 30, 2019
- Michael P.
Always great communication, and efficient service!
Aug 28, 2019
- Kelli W.
Kaitlyn, Alicia, everyone I spoke with was fantastic and quick. It would be great to have a little more head's up on the signing appointment/HUD, but much of that was our extensions and circumstances. Very well done.
Aug 28, 2019
- Donald L.
Trish is awesome and Karen made sure everything went smooth.
Aug 16, 2019
- Matthew G.
I LOVE everyone at Attorney's Title Kitsap! As a real estate agent, communication is a top priority for me and Jaime and her team are always on top of it. They go above and beyond for out clients; Rebecca even drives out of her way for a closing once in awhile! They make things happen!! Great communication, efficiency and the best customer service is why I will always recommend Attorney's Title!
Aug 11, 2019
- April F.
Kim and her team are amazing, love the way they communicate throughout the entire transaction.
Aug 09, 2019
- Jorge D.
Very helpful and friendly
Aug 07, 2019
- shelley R.
Wonderful, friendly, and professional staff. Closing was quick. Couldn't be happier with how everything went.
Aug 03, 2019
- Jenica C.
WONDERFUL. FAST,EFFICIENT AND VERY FRIENDLY.
Aug 02, 2019
- RICHARD J.
Very happy with the help we got.
Aug 02, 2019
- Darlene H.
I'd give you all ten stars if that were an option. Thank you again for an impeccable escrow and successful closing. Warm Regards, Linda
Aug 01, 2019
- Linda A.
Everyone was great to work with very professional but personal thanks Audrey, Kari, & Trisha
Jul 31, 2019
- Timothy A.
For professional
Jul 29, 2019
- Michael P.
Awesome
Jul 29, 2019
- Sandy K.
Colleen is amazing and very on top of her job! Thank you colleen for all your help and your expertise! You are truly appreciated!!
Jul 25, 2019
- Jennifer V.
Tough transaction thank you to Colleen and her team for hanging in there
Jul 25, 2019
- Kim W.
: )
Jul 24, 2019
- Jennifer H.
Great Job Karen and Trish,,,, You made the day happen.. Thank you.
Jul 24, 2019
- Stephanie R.
Always a pleasure to work with the team at Mason County Title
Jul 23, 2019
- Susan D.
Colleen, In your Belfair office is why I do business with you guys. She always gets the job done in a timely and professional manner. She seems to really care about the Buyer and Seller and realizes how important it is to them. I always know she will do what it takes. Much appreciated!
Jul 18, 2019
- Brad B.
Mary Blossom made the impossible happen. At 5pm, she got the closing documents, found a mobile notary in Boston, coordinated with Caliber closing and got borrowers scheduled to sign now. She is smart and resourceful and awesome. She is simply the best.
Jul 16, 2019
- Missy L.
Lisa worked super hard to get this closed when we all thought it was going to be impossible - it wasn't! She pulled it off and I am so grateful. I know she put in long hours - emailing at 8pm.... I love working with such a hardworking and intelligent team!
Jul 15, 2019
- Brooke M.
I am always thrilled to work with this team! Lisa went ABOVE and BEYOND and it truly showed. I am so thankful with how hard you work!
Jul 15, 2019
- Brooke M.
Great signing experience! Very courteous and obviously knowledgeable agent.
Jul 12, 2019
- Gary P.
Trish and Karen are wonderful, knowledgeable people to work with. They were very quick to respond and very patient. Dixie was a pleasant first contact. Thank you for all your help!
Jul 12, 2019
- Charlotte C.
Best Escrow and Title Department I have ever worked with. Thank you Julie, Brent and Team!
Jul 09, 2019
- Gigi N.
Everyone was beyond professional! It was the smoothest closing we've ever experienced. Thank you!
Jul 03, 2019
- Michael L.
We could not be more pleased with the efficiency and great customer service that we received from Attorney’s Title of Kitsap.
Jul 02, 2019
- Laura C.
Kim Lightner is exceptional. She always jumps on the solution side of the problem and is always looking for ways to solve a problem or to make a transaction go smooth. Her ability to think ahead and see the land minds to avoid is invaluable. She just helped me with a difficult transaction and made it go very smooth by communicating each step of the way to both myself and my customer. She is truly a gem!!
Jul 02, 2019
- Trevor M.
The office on Bainbridge Island did an excellent job as always. We have used them several times and each time everything went very smoothly.
Jul 01, 2019
- Richard P.
Mary and Jan walked me through the process and step by step each obstacle was resolved. They were compassionate, friendly and extremely efficient.
Jun 29, 2019
- Phyllis F.
Thank you for making the process run smoothly and for the excellent customer service that was provided. You made adjustments for signing to meet our needs. Again thank you.
Jun 29, 2019
- David and Ivelisse G.
The entire team at Mason County Title in Belfair was great to work with. Communication was always positive and with a smile. I've had a few transactions with them over the past couple of months and I'm looking forward to many more!
Jun 28, 2019
- Ryan C.
Very responsive, and great to work with! Highly recommend!
Jun 28, 2019
- Rebecca R.
Kim did an amazing job and made the impossible happen! She definitely has won me over!!
Jun 28, 2019
- Kelsey R.
Awesome team that does such a professional job and takes great care of our clients! Thank you All!
Jun 25, 2019
- Rebecca K.
We had 11 days from mutual acceptance to get our transaction closed. Colleen and Donna did a wonderful job. All of the paperwork was accurate and received in a timely manner.
Jun 25, 2019
- Dale M.
Easy and fast transaction. Set us up with webcam notary since we had already moved to the east coast.
Jun 24, 2019
- Amanda S.
The very best people to work with
Jun 21, 2019
- Gary B.
I can't express enough how much help and assistance, in every aspect, I am always getting from the staff at Attorney's Title. Many times have they found a solution and resolved complicated issues for me with competence and expertise. I very much appreciate all of you at Attorney's Title here in Port Orchard.
Jun 18, 2019
- Linda Y.
Very friendly, professional a fast transaction processing. Signing was very smooth. Highly recommended.
Jun 17, 2019
- Steve B.
We live out of state and they made the experience non-stressful and efficient. Quick to respond to any situation, and fast follow-up.
Jun 16, 2019
- Craig A.
Team Anderson is suberb. It trickles down from the awesome ownership of Paul. Fron the management of Lisa and the temendous support of the Sales with Tina to Liz at the front desk who know everyones name to the transactiion team of Alisha and Jessica. A big thank you for helping to make the work I do in Real Estate a much smoother process. When compared to the competion you are head above!!!
Jun 14, 2019
- Rick B.
Kim was extremely responsive and her customer service was outstanding. Communication is key in all deals and Kim was the model of communication through the entire process.
Jun 14, 2019
- Caleb J.
Andra McFarland did more than just answer our buyer's question about mineral rights - she provided in-depth information and history that informed all of us. And she delayed her lunch hour to do that.
Jun 13, 2019
- Sue R.
The entire team at Attorneys Title of Kitsap County was efficient and on point! They made the closing process seamless and hassle free! My clients and I are very impressed! 10/10
Jun 11, 2019
- Sterling R.
Excellent service, professional and efficient . Julie was a pleasure to work with.
Jun 11, 2019
- John Y.
Very smooth experience. Once I sent the original information required for my side of the closing, it was pretty much a hands off process for me. Friendly interactions with everyone, and it closed right on schedule.
Jun 10, 2019
- Scott S.
Very professional. No glitches. Friendly. Would highly recommend.
Jun 01, 2019
- Mark L.
The title dept. did a good job. Julie and her team in escrow did an equally good job. All-in-all, we opened another escrow this week!
May 31, 2019
- Merv K.
Great service once again! Thank you!
May 31, 2019
- Cindy M.
On task and on time! Wonderfully efficient work, and gracious in service. Thank you!
May 31, 2019
- Marilyn W.
The transaction was seemless!
May 28, 2019
- Jane A.
Another great experience with Mason County Title. Karen Hurley was especially helpful. Thanks!
May 24, 2019
- Shannon T.
It was great working with Julie and the team at Attorneys Title. Everyone is extremely efficient, responsive and helpful. Thank you all for your help with our transaction!
May 24, 2019
- Stephen S.
Mike Hernandez was incredible! He tirelessly answered all questions, even multiple times! Was always there for us, couldn't have asked for an easier and quicker process, thanks to all!
May 17, 2019
- Tracy M.
Mike Hernandez was always at our beck and call, no matter what. He tirelessly answered all questions, even repeatedly! Couldn't ask for a better experience, thanks to all!
May 17, 2019
- Tracy M.
We have worked with Attorney's Title on 2 projects to date and are very pleased with the response we have had. Reasonable prices and quick service! We also used the Mason Co office for a title search on the latest project and were very pleased with the turn around time. We will definitely use them in the future.
May 13, 2019
- Keith & Dee G.
The entire process concluded without a hitch, which I can attribute to the professional way the transaction was handled by the representatives of Attorney's Title of Kitsap County. I would not hesitate to work with you in the future, and would happily recommend you to anyone that asked.
May 08, 2019
- Donald Y.
Jannifer Rose was well organized, professional and more than willing to accomodate the requests of the buyers of our home. We have had many transactions over the years with Mason County Title, all pleasant experiences. This is why we have continued to use MC Title all of these years.
May 07, 2019
- Dana W.
Everyone we worked with was kind, efficient, and helpful. Everything ran smoothly and we appreciate everyone's hard work!
May 04, 2019
- Larisa W.
I love working with everyone at Attorney’s! My transactions are always smooth and easy and if there are any hiccups they handle it in a professional manner and it’s no added stress to me which I appreciate! I will definitely send more business your way!
May 02, 2019
- Ben N.
Donna Dotson couldn't have been more knowledgeable and personable during my singing. She made it fun and easy! Thank you!
May 01, 2019
- Toni H.
I absolutely LOVE working with AT of Port Orchard! Alicia, Tina, Jessica, Kaitlyn, Lisa- everyone! Thanks for all you do!
May 01, 2019
- Travis B.
150% Awesome! Wonderful! Love my team. They know how to get stuff done!
May 01, 2019
- Stephanie R.
Attorneys title and Escrow always goes above and beyond, for me, and my clients. I appreciate all of you!
Apr 29, 2019
- Brooke M.
Unfortunately the escrow officer did not read the escrow instructions or several emails that were sent regarding who the funder was or the funding instructions regarding the borrower closing docs and timelines. This was extremely frustrating!
Apr 24, 2019
- Angela B.
Donna Dotson is awesome and so is everyone else That works there. Fast service, they know me and look out for me. Whenever there are hangups they always go above and beyond to fix them.
Apr 23, 2019
- Brandon A.
Friendly, knowledgeable office staff
Apr 23, 2019
- Deborah H.
Jessica and her team are simply awesome! They worked hard and fast and make the process easier and seamless as possible. We had a difficult transaction, and they were able to coordinate with all parties to sale our property. We are very pleased and want to recognize their hard work. Thank you!
Apr 18, 2019
- Renee and Charles P.
The whole team stayed on top of the file, and communicated very clearly where we were at, and what we needed. They brought it to a successful a smooth closing… Thank you!
Apr 18, 2019
- Gary V.
Kim is amazing! She goes above and beyond. I will use her every chance I can.
Apr 16, 2019
- Teri A.
Always the best service. Great team in Port Orchard
Apr 11, 2019
- Linda R.
Excellent!
Mar 30, 2019
- Pam M.
I would like to leave 5000 stars for Julie and Kim. This transaction had a few hiccups, which made me and my assistant need to talk to Julie endlessly. She never ignored me, or blocked my calls. If I were in her shoes, I really would have blocked my emails. LOL. Thank you Julie and Kim for all you do for me.
Mar 29, 2019
- Lindsay M.
So thoroughly pleased from beginning to end! Our property was in a trust. They worked with our attorney for a very smooth transition! Will always use you guys for buying or selling all my transantions.. Thankyou SO much!
Mar 26, 2019
- Jodi B.
The staff is awesome! They were on top of every step of the transaction. I was informed immediately of what was needed, received copies of all documents as they were signed.
Mar 21, 2019
- Pearl H.
I LOVE Julie and Kim. They are so awesome to work with. I leave you with how my love is distributed in the world: 1. God 2. Family 3. Coors Light 4. Julie/Kim Thank you for everything!!
Mar 19, 2019
- Lindsay M.
Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Thanks you to our closer Jane, she did a bang up job for us.
Mar 09, 2019
- WILLIAM T.
I just closed a real estate transaction between myself and the seller, neither with a real estate agent. Having never done that before, I made many calls to MCTC for guidance and advice. Everyone there was pleasant, and helpful. They never made me feel as though I was bothering them, or inconveniencing them with my many questions! Jannifer Rose was our closing agent. She was thorough and made my wife and I feel comfortable. Many thanks to all of the MCTC staff!
Mar 08, 2019
- Wallace M.
Everyone did a great job! We wanted a fast turn-around time and we got it! thank you
Mar 07, 2019
- nate l.
I'm a bit late in providing a review for the wonderful staff of Attorneys Title in the sale of the Schulties property.....so THANK YOU!!!!!!!!
Mar 07, 2019
- Pat M.
Andrea McFarland is the most knowledgeable and most helpful title person I have ever come in contact with. She found solutions in a very difficult and time consuming transaction while educating me at the same time. All this she did with great patience, a smile on her face and always making time for me and the problems we encountered. I cannot praise her enough, she is absolutely #1 in my book!
Mar 06, 2019
- Linda Y.
Communication is key and they coming well. When my clients have needed an odd time for signing, ATK makes it happen. Once Tina went above and beyond for a 6am and this time it was Eric at 7am. They make it happen!!
Mar 05, 2019
- Joan T.
Attorney's Title ALWAYS provides the BEST possible service in their industry. For the past 4 years I have completed multiple transactions through them and have never been disappointed. A+ service from the title representatives, to the assistance, to the escrow officers. Doing business with them is a stress free pleasure!
Mar 04, 2019
- Janet C.
Outstanding everyone was extremely friendly and helpful
Mar 02, 2019
- Mitchell J.
Wonderful office would highly recommend Julie and Angie. Organized friendly and very helpful on all matters 5 stars
Mar 01, 2019
- Claudia F.
As the seller I could not have ask for anything to go smoother. Great Job!!!! From Andrea to Mindy I do not hesitate to say how profession and courteous they are.
Feb 28, 2019
- Jerry J.
Nothing but good to say. These girls (Karen & Trisha )are on their game! Great at communicating, Great at keep things on track, Everything done in a timely manner. They are also very patient with my millions of questions.
Feb 28, 2019
- Stephanie R.
Thank you so much for the speedy and accurate closing of the sale of my house. Thoroughly enjoyed working with the ladies at the Office. Will recommend Attorney's Title to any one I know selling their house.
Feb 28, 2019
- Sandra J R.
I just had a rather unique transaction with Attorney's Title. This one was full of surprises. Regardless the team worked extremely hard on it, facing every challenge head on as they came up. Somehow, they even managed to get everything to work to close on time. I don't know how it was pulled off but am ever greatful that it was done.
Feb 27, 2019
- Christine C.
It was a great experience. We needed a super quick closing and you accomplished that. You were knowledgeable and responsive!
Feb 22, 2019
- Joan F.
Mindy and her team are quick and responsive to my questions and my customers needs. They continue to be my go to closing team in Kitsap and Mason Counties. Thank you!
Feb 13, 2019
- Jeff W.
Great job...thank you very much!
Feb 07, 2019
- Christine F.
Such positive, friendly and hard-working team in Eagle Mortgage Port Orchard! Re-finance completed on time!
Jan 24, 2019
- Roger H.
Julie, Angela and the whole team at Attorney's Title of Kitsap stayed on top of our closing process to the last second despite a number of turns and unexpected delays due to lender requirements/demands during the last week. Thank you for a job well done!
Jan 17, 2019
- Mussa A.
Very knowledgeable. Treated me with utmost priority. Thank you.
Jan 16, 2019
- Anthony W.
Another great transaction with Attorney's Title and Escrow! We appreciate the great service they are providing to each and every one of our clients.
Jan 11, 2019
- Jennifer M.
We always get a quick response with a smile. We love working with you.
Jan 03, 2019
- Stacy B.
Smooth and easy! If I had questions, the response was quick. Thank you again for a great job!
Dec 28, 2018
- Cindy M.
As usual Attorney's Title has provided excellent service to myself and clients. Our sincere thats to Tina, Haley, Jessica and Lisa~you ladies are absolutely wonderful to work with. Thank you!
Dec 22, 2018
- Tracy E.
Always outstanding! Thanks for taking such great care of Mr. Jim Eubanks on his home purchase!
Dec 14, 2018
- Cherie K.
The folks at AT were a tremendous help in completing our long distance house sale (>3000 miles away!). Their expertise was invaluable in bringing our relocation to a happy ending. Many thanks!
Nov 29, 2018
- Robert D.
Attorney's title Port Orchard team is always great to work with!
Nov 28, 2018
- Beth A.
Easiest home purchase we have had Thanks
Nov 28, 2018
- Lindon O.
Awesome group of people!
Nov 27, 2018
- Lisa B.
Perfect
Nov 26, 2018
- Jeffery C.
Great!
Nov 24, 2018
- Eric P.