4.9 out of 5 (95 Ratings/Comments)
Powered by FeedbackAutomatic.com
Wonderful people at Appleby Healy! Great experience.
Mar 27, 2024
- Susan N.
Service was great and quick with our needs. I requested electronic copy on our documents last Tuesday.
Mar 07, 2024
- Arnold T.
A professional Law team with attention to timeliness and details. Great to work with!
Feb 29, 2024
- John W.
Very happy with Appleby Healy Attorney’s.
Feb 28, 2024
- Orchid S.
We think that Appleby Healy presents changes that need to be made in a very understandable way and we are considering everything that they recommended! We appreciate everything.
Feb 28, 2024
- Donald & Linda D.
Appleby Healy Attorneys at Law are the best! We appreciate their professionalism and timeliness. Their response and communicate is outstanding. We highly recommend Appleby Healy.
Feb 28, 2024
- Michael K.
Excellent service
Feb 22, 2024
- Charles S.
Great job on all our estate planning documents. Thank you for answering questions and for guiding us through this important process. We appreciate you.
Jan 25, 2024
- Tim S.
Good communication with firm and over all good experiance !
Jan 15, 2024
- Chris W.
The attorney, Mr. Barry, was very helpful in explaining my daughter's and my questions in reviewing our trust. Sometimes the legal writings can be overwhelming; he explained everything in layman's terms so we could understand. Also the receptionist, Linda, and another attorney answered my question about a mail scam asking for money. My daughter and I are very satisfied with the whole experience with the attorneys' office and service.
Jan 12, 2024
- Frances B.
David Appleby is the best!! We just updated our trust and he answered all our questions and made the updates that we asked for. We have used Appleby Healy for our legal needs for over 30 years!!
Jan 12, 2024
- Michael M.
Appleby Healy was very helpful in getting our estate and our end of life documents all taken care of. We highly recommend their services.
Jan 11, 2024
- David P.
our meeting went well. We accomplished what set out do.
Jan 11, 2024
- James D H.
Very thorough questions and professionally penned instruments. Very good staff to work with and answer questions.
Jan 03, 2024
- Ricky A.
Appointments are made without long waits. Everyone is helpful, polite, and very knowledgeable about Trusts and Wills.
Dec 26, 2023
- Nita P.
Always very professional with a personable attitude. We are very pleased with each of our interactions with this office!
Dec 13, 2023
- Gary B.
Dave Healy is the absolute best. I would not trust anyone else with my estate planning. 5 STARS ALL THE WAY
Nov 30, 2023
- marsha r.
very professional people..my questions were all answered ..prompt replys when i called
Nov 22, 2023
- marvin l.
Very professional. Bryan took time to answer all my questions. I am very happy with the experience.
Nov 18, 2023
- Peggy P.
Timely,accurate service Ive referred you to others, who havebultimately used you.
Nov 09, 2023
- Stephen R.
This office has been prompt in responding to our needs and knowledgeable about our trust needs. David Healy is respectful, friendly, and has good advice.
Nov 01, 2023
- Nita P.
Excellent experience with Shawn Clements. Very professional and friendly.
Nov 01, 2023
- JUNE J.
Did a very good job for us.
Oct 31, 2023
- Donald W.
Pleasant experience
Oct 07, 2023
- Brett C.
Excellent initial and follow up service.
Oct 05, 2023
- Robert M.
We are very pleased with our experience .We give APPLEBY Healy 5stars.
Oct 05, 2023
- Ronald&Josephine R.
Fantastic!!
Oct 02, 2023
- Kurt T.
I highly recommend Appleby Healy Attorneys at Law. My family and I had the best experience working with David Appleby and his staff. We got an appointment quickly and once there David Appleby thoroughly explained our legal options and helped us create a plan that is best for our family. They handled everything and made our experience stress free and so easy. We sleep easy knowing we are taken care of thanks to Appleby Healy.
Oct 02, 2023
- Amy S.
We have been clients since 2011. David Appleby is top notch. Professional but down to earth. We have been pleased with the services he provided us.
Sep 28, 2023
- Karen T.
My experience has been very good. Everyone is helpful, thorough and kind. All my questions and concerns were answered. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Sep 19, 2023
- Rita W.
We were very pleased with our appointment with Appleby Healy Attorneys at Law. Everyone was considerate and friendly, plus well informed on our particular situation. They were thorough and offered guidance that will make a difference for us. Thank you to everyone.
Sep 18, 2023
- Sue P.
Knowledgeable and cordial
Sep 07, 2023
- Jack H.
Was a real pleasure to get our will and trust completed.
Aug 31, 2023
- Bunny H.
Mr. Healy was very professional, answered all of our questions very thoroughly and made it very easy to understand. We were very happy with their services.
Aug 25, 2023
- Lori B.
Everything went good
Aug 25, 2023
- Robert C.
David Appleby and his whole staff are terrific to work with.
Aug 24, 2023
- Samuel P.
Very pleasant experience. Everyone was very open. Explained everything being done. Highly recommend this office.
Aug 17, 2023
- Evelyn C.
Mr. Berry and Patrick Morrow provided professional and personal service in revising my aunt's trust. We appreciate all of their help.
Aug 15, 2023
- David S.
A great law firm. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
Aug 12, 2023
- Sandy S.
David answered all of my questions and explained everything to me. He is such a kind caring person. Would recommend highly.
Aug 11, 2023
- Susan G.
They were able to get our trust made quickly and answered all our questions. Very helpful..
Aug 11, 2023
- Patricia L.
Very good experience...highly recommend.
Aug 09, 2023
- Richard O.
Great experience!
Jul 21, 2023
- Joshua H.
Excellent communication through-out the process, very professional and knowledgeable.
Jul 21, 2023
- jim k.
David was very easy to work with. My only complaint was his lack of explanation on a traveling notary. He did not tell us that the banks would supply that person for us so I had to spend quite a bit of time trying to schedule this. Maybe all banks do not do this.
Jul 20, 2023
- Pamela M.
Very knowledgeable. Helped us make decisions without pressuring us.
Jul 16, 2023
- Sam S.
I especially appreciate the explanations of the choices one has in managing their estate.
Jul 14, 2023
- Karen M.
I appreciate the professionalism I have experienced with Robert Ingold, my initial Estate Planning lawyer, to all those at Appleby Healy.
Jul 06, 2023
- Diana H.
It was a delight working with Bryon and achieving satisfactory plans for my estate. He was very professional and knowledgeable and very nice to work with. Shawn was very thorough as went through the final draft and I am now a very satisfied customer. Thank you to both of them.
Jun 02, 2023
- Beverly L.
Excellent service updating our Trust. Price was fair for what all they did for us.
May 04, 2023
- Bob L.
Appleby Healy made the process of making a living will very easy. I highly recommend them to handle your legal needs.
Apr 26, 2023
- Summer B.
David is a very thorough and up to date on all areas of Trusts, He has an excellent and friendly staff.
Apr 26, 2023
- Derrol H.
Appleby Healy has been extremely helpful for our trust needs. They has taken care of all the particulars. Appreciate the professionalism!
Apr 18, 2023
- Rita E.
Attorney Brian Berry and the staff at Appleby Healy have performed two legal services for me recently - quieting a title for a parcel I purchased and establishing a family trust. In both cases, the work was concluded successfully and in a timely manner. Mr. Berry took the time to explain the processes in detail and patiently answered all of our questions. I am extremely pleased with the professionalism I experienced and recommend Mr. Berry and the Appleby Healy Law firm to others seeking similar legal services.
Apr 16, 2023
- Robert J.
Was able to get us in fast and worked with our schedule. Was able to get everything done in a timely manner. And very friendly.
Apr 08, 2023
- Kristen K.
The situation that developed required my wife and I to use your services. From the beginning to now we have been treated with respect and honesty. It is never a desired state of affairs but, with the advice, the preparation of documents to the signing of those documents and with more effort than I am mentioning the experience was as good as I could have wanted. Thank you
Mar 05, 2023
- Charles S.
I couldn't be more satisfied with the help I've gotten from this group. Nobody's in a rush, and questions are never a problem. Everybody wants me to get what I need and to understand the decisions I have made with their help. Thank you for taking the time to listen so that you understand my needs and how they can be met.
Mar 03, 2023
- Janis M.
Took time to explain everything well.
Mar 03, 2023
- Harold B.
professial and easy to both understand and do what we needed done
Mar 03, 2023
- Michael G.
I lost my husband in October of 2022. I had questions regarding what, if any documents in my possession needed to be updated. My questions were answered and documents updated in a timely fashion. Courteous and prompt service.
Feb 25, 2023
- Marilyn U.
David Healy and his team did an outstanding job guiding us in finalizing our trust. His thoroughness in explanations and processes has given us confidence that everything is in order. We would recommend David for anyone looking to establish a trust.
Feb 23, 2023
- Ralph & Lisa P.
Felt very comfortable there. Great service! Very kind, since my husband recently died.
Feb 09, 2023
- Lynn R.
We were very satisfied with the professionalism and kindness shown to us as we made plans for our estate after we have died. The process was extremely organized and brought out many decisions we had not considered. We feel so much better knowing that is done.
Feb 04, 2023
- Lynne W.
Good experience
Feb 03, 2023
- John D.
We met twice recently with David Healy concerning the update of our trust. He is very easy to visit with and good at explaining complicated legal terms in a way that is easy to understand.
Jan 19, 2023
- Michael F.
Easy to get an appointment. Nice folks throughout the experience. I feel better about my Trust than the one I helped my parents acquire.
Jan 08, 2023
- John T.
Thanks for keeping all of my documents current due to Missouri law changes.
Jan 05, 2023
- Deborah M.
My wife and I were very happy with the service they provided!
Jan 05, 2023
- Phil B.
we met with Sean and visited with him for some time. He answered all our questions and handled the meeting in a professional manner. It was a pleasure working with him. The process that followed happened very quickly and we had in our hands the final paperwork from that meeting in just a few days. We were very pleased.
Dec 22, 2022
- Carl D.
Great service updating our will. Thanks so much .
Dec 16, 2022
- Daniel J.
we had a great experience.
Nov 23, 2022
- Kelli S.
Very good service, answered all questions, efficient.
Nov 23, 2022
- Mildred P.
David Appleby has always been professional, considerate and fair when handling our family trust. We have recommended his firm in conversations with friends
Nov 18, 2022
- John K.
Where do I start?! Mr. Healy and his team are amazing! My brother and I lost our parent's in 2021 and Mr. Healy assisted us with their Trust. Everything flowed seamlessly. Now, my husband and I are working on our Trust and once again, Mr. Healy has made the entire process easy. Thank you Mr. Healy and your amazing team!
Nov 04, 2022
- Elizabeth S.
Great to work with. Gives you piece of mind. They answered any and all questions with regard to our estate in terms we could understand. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting to get your estate in order.
Nov 02, 2022
- Linda A.
Professional, very detail oriented
Oct 26, 2022
- John D.
Mr Appleby was very professional,while at the same time was very down to earth.He explained everything in detail. He was more than willing to answer any and all questions.We would recommend him to anyone.it really was a pleasure to work with him.
Oct 26, 2022
- Jimmy J.
Excellent service from start to finish!!! I would recommend David Healy and his office for any of your trust and estate needs!!!
Oct 26, 2022
- Rhonda D.
Quality service, great communication, efficient, did exactly what they said they would do.
Oct 21, 2022
- Carla M.
Very pleased with the courtesy, ease and timeliness in preparing our estate plan. We would highly recommend this office and David Healy in particular. His thoroughness in explaining everything was greatly appreciated and we can rest assured our wishes will be honored.
Oct 19, 2022
- Thomas & Rosemary R.
Great service.
Sep 29, 2022
- Donna G.
I had a good experience getting my estate trust established and questions answered by Bryan Berry. Thank you
Sep 23, 2022
- Daniel H.
David Healy made my estate planning experience easy. He was very helpful and helped me make the right decisions.
Sep 21, 2022
- Deborah H.
David Healy did an amazing job on our Estate Plan/Trust. He is very knowledgeable and explains each phase of the process. We highly recommend this firm.
Sep 17, 2022
- Johnnie W.
If you're looking for an outstanding law firm to handle your needs, look no further than Appleby Healy, Attorneys At Law. We couldn't not have been better served!! David Healy is kind, professional and totally thorough in explaining the law, as it applied to our needs. The office staff is amazing as well. Thank you all for your time and services; you are appreciated!
Sep 13, 2022
- Sandy R.
Very thorough, easy to work with, accommodating, and overall just a pleasurable group of individuals to work with.
Sep 11, 2022
- Andrew O.
We felt that David Healey listened, understood our situation, and made very good suggestions. We were pleased with the results.
Sep 09, 2022
- Carl and Nancy U.
Very professional, helpful, carring, highly recomend, calmed our fears of estate planning!
Aug 26, 2022
- Gary B.
Absolutely a great experience. Bryan was so helpful. He truly listened to our needs. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for helping us.
Aug 12, 2022
- Karen M.
I would highly recommend Bryan for your needs. He helped us plan our Trust. He made sure that we were well informed in our planning and made sure that no stone was left unturned! ***Highly Recommend ***
Aug 11, 2022
- Denise S.
Professional and very helpful
Aug 07, 2022
- RoseMary O.
I feel that our questions were answered, and our needs were met which puts our minds at ease in regard to the issues that needed to be addressed. We were treated with dignity and respect. It was a very pleasant experience. Appleby Healy will be our recommendation to others
Aug 06, 2022
- Roger S.
Thanks for taking time with me when you made your follow-up call!!
Aug 06, 2022
- Bettyann S.
the whole process was smooth, informative, and easy to understand.
Aug 03, 2022
- Sherry B.
Great
Jul 29, 2022
- Patrick M.