4.9 out of 5 (481 Ratings/Comments)
Powered by FeedbackAutomatic.com
All good
May 25, 2024
- F. Biller
Appreciate the extra steps and assistance you'll provide me through the entire closing process. Thank you and give your company 100 Stars
May 24, 2024
- V. Debrick
They were ready and properly prepared. No delay or confusion with the staff. A great closing.
May 21, 2024
- J. Miller
They made the process effortless for me. They took care of everything
May 19, 2024
- J. Finelli
Worked with Andrea and she handled everything professionally. There was a hiccup with the potential of the sale falling through but that hurdle was cleared and the signing of the documents, closing and wire transfer was handled to my satisfaction. Thank you to the team for making this process easy for me since I live in Arizona.
May 17, 2024
- F. Faccenda
Andrea was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
May 15, 2024
- L. Borchardt
The closing agent did a great job making sure all the parts were protected during the closing process.
May 15, 2024
- M. Sica
Always such a wonderful experience doing my closings with Andrea. She is very sweet and helpful!
May 15, 2024
- D. Jabbari
I was very pleased working with Andrea. She answered all my questions, and was very helpful in handling my closing. I would definitely recommend your company to anyone who needs a closing. Thank You All so much for everything.
May 14, 2024
- G. Burrofato
We were very happy with everything
May 09, 2024
- D. Gouldner
Super efficient, friendly, and responsive staff. I only wish it could be that smooth selling our house in Virginia.
May 09, 2024
- B. Farmer
They were very nice, very friendly, very professiona
May 08, 2024
- D. Jaimes
It was a vey pleasant process Susan is just great to have on your side,only if we do this more often,,
May 03, 2024
- W. Dobsa
Andrea and her crew are some of the best that I worked with. Always on top of the job and we never have to worry about anything. I highly recommend Covenant closing here in PalmCoast.
Apr 30, 2024
- T. Johnson
Susan went above and beyond while helping with our very complicated condo sale. No matter what came up, Susan was able to handle it.
Apr 30, 2024
- S. O’Reilly
No Glitches, no Hiccups, closing went smooth as as can be
Apr 30, 2024
- d. Casto
Andrea gets an A++ rating! She is fantastic. Very nice and professional. Awesome experience working with her. Thank you.
Apr 26, 2024
- D. Jabbari
Andrea was fantastic. We’ve bought and sold real estate many times over the past 30 yrs, both residential and commercial and Andrea and the team at Covenant are by far the best and most professional staff we have ever worked with. Thank you for your patience, support and professionalism
Apr 26, 2024
- M. Knoelke
Very reliable, very friendly. Done the right way with no problems.
Apr 17, 2024
- C. Scott
We’ve bought/sold 8-9 properties and this experience of closing with Covenant has been far better by far than any other we have had. Susan went beyond what she was paid to do in order to make our experience a pleasant one. I would hope that anyone shopping for a closing company would seriously think of using Covenant Closing. I know I’ll shout its praises to the rooftops!
Apr 15, 2024
- L. Cornell
Susan is responsive and very friendly. She made the process easy peasy. Wish the wine at closing was per person and not per household! Thank you Susan!
Apr 15, 2024
- G. Torres
Professional an efficient
Apr 10, 2024
- L. Willman
Everything went very smoothly and efficiently. Staff was very courteous and professional.
Apr 07, 2024
- P. Hogan
Extremely efficient and pleasant.
Apr 05, 2024
- V. Fernandes
Experience went smooth. People were very helpful very efficient.
Apr 05, 2024
- K. Stewart
It has been a pleasure!
Apr 03, 2024
- C. Gamble
Excellent customer service. Andrea was extremely helpful and provided great support.
Apr 02, 2024
- M. Ausborn
This closing was in no means easy but covenant did their best to keep us informed and updated on what was happening. In the end closing went well and was enjoyable.
Apr 01, 2024
- M. Renshaw
Our transaction from start to finish was handled professionally, smoothly and was actually enjoyable. Andrea O'Connor and the office staff were all fantastic. Thanks to all..
Mar 28, 2024
- D. Fountaine
Always a pleasure with Susan Flanagan such a professional
Mar 26, 2024
- J. Shorten
It was a seamless transaction
Mar 25, 2024
- V. C
Very good.
Mar 21, 2024
- T. Bibo
Excellent attention, friendly ,courtesy. Thank you.
Mar 21, 2024
- R. Flires
Excellent Customer care. Timely, professional and caring. My third closing With Covenant. A great team of professionals.
Mar 19, 2024
- M. Collins
Best Ever Would highly recommend !
Mar 06, 2024
- S. Babbitt
Excellent, superior experience.
Mar 05, 2024
- R. Smith
Between covenant employees, and the finance guy, Phil and agent Kelly it was a very pleasant experience, and I think went very well
Jul 19, 2023
- R. Wilson
Susan was the greatest
Jul 18, 2023
- J. Martin
Communication was great. Easy to work with.
Jun 23, 2023
- A. Colarelli
Susan was a rockstar!!! she went above and beyond for my clients. She was truly the best part of this crazy transaction. Susan was perfect. :)
Jun 20, 2023
- J. Packo
It was very great susan came to my house a wonderful lady very pleasant to work with
Jun 16, 2023
- D. Prielipp
Everything worked out smooth and very efficient
Jun 16, 2023
- J. Kellenberger
Susan Flanagan was just wonderful and instrumental in helping us get our home closed in spite of the bank holding out and causing a huge delay everyone we've worked with at this company is just amazing they're out to help you and we will always use them. Thank you for another great closing now has been over 10 years with them in they are very consistent and professional and look out for your best interests.
Jun 13, 2023
- M. Konopa
I would recommend your company to anybody who needs your services. You made the process extremely easy especially for somebody who is easily confused like myself. I felt nervous walking in an amazing walking out. Thank you.
Jun 09, 2023
- M. Hudzik
It was so easy to sell our home and quick too I would recommend Covenant Closing to everyone wanting to sell their home very professional Andrea O'Conner along with Tressa and Jenna made it enjoyable experience
Jun 09, 2023
- K. Lawler
Easy closing ! Thank you.
Jun 07, 2023
- D. Derickson
Susan Flanagan goes above and beyond. Knowledgeable and professional
Jun 05, 2023
- L. Willman
Thanks for the help and easy process.
Jun 02, 2023
- D. Rebstock
I’ve done several closing with covenant and they are always a pleasure to work with !
Jun 02, 2023
- E. Forresr
Susan was amazing! She was not only professional, and responsive, she was also very friendly. It was clear to us that she enjoys her job! From the first email communication, until the moment we walked through the door at Covenant Closing and Title Services, my husband and I were made to feel comfortable and valued. Throughout the process Susan promptly answered any questions we had while communicating via email or on the telephone and she took the time to review and explain all of the closing paperwork from start to finish the day of our in-person closing. Working with Susan was one of the best experiences we’ve ever had when closing on a property!
May 31, 2023
- C. Morrison
Fantastic experience closing on my new home in Palm Coast! Very friendly staff, quick closing. Answered all my questions. Would definitely use them again
May 26, 2023
- J. Cooper
Andrea is number 1
May 26, 2023
- D. Baker
The smoothest, most low stress closing I’ve ever had! Really grateful for how everything was done before we got there. I could tell Andrea and the team had prepared ahead of time. I’ve never experienced a house purchase that was so easy. Thanks so much!
May 22, 2023
- C. Fussell
You guys are the best. Thank you Debbie and Frankie.
May 19, 2023
- A. Rende-Clemens
Great communication Nice and easy
May 17, 2023
- J. Hadley
Andrea did a great job!
May 05, 2023
- J. Biggers
Everything went quickly and smoothly
May 04, 2023
- P. Barile
They made the process quick and easy
May 04, 2023
- T. saint Jean
Fast, friendly, & proficient. Andrea always great to work with!
Apr 28, 2023
- D. Ryder
Mireille was an absolute pleasure to work with throughout our closing. We balanced the CD way before the closing date and set ourselves up for a very smooth closing. She was super responsive, and very communicative which is so important in our business. I hope have the opportunity to work with her again. Thanks Mireille.
Apr 27, 2023
- M. Sherwood
Everyone,was very courteous, and Susan was very helpful in explaining the whole process. I am so pleased that everything went smoothly.
Apr 27, 2023
- M. Przybyla
Amazing, Susan and team was a pleasure to work with!
Apr 26, 2023
- M. Vaccaro
It was a great experience,and i want to thank ms Savanah for everything she have done.I would recommend others to work with you guys.
Apr 10, 2023
- A. Salter
Covenant Closing was always available with answers and assistance. Our experience with them was A+!
Apr 08, 2023
- J. de Figueiredo
Very happy and would recommend your company
Mar 29, 2023
- K. Glinter-Stedman
Very easy transactions and the support team was very responsive and available!
Mar 29, 2023
- R. Daziel
Everyone was so nice and helpful!!!
Mar 24, 2023
- D. Gibby
We absolutely love working with Covenant Closing! From beginning to end it's always top notch service.
Mar 22, 2023
- S. Schmidt
First class, top drawer, Class Act experience for our closing. Susan answered our questions and conducted the signing with professionalism.
Mar 18, 2023
- V. Waine
Very professional keep up the great work we will recommend covenant closing thanks 👍
Mar 17, 2023
- J. Marquez
Very friendly and professional
Mar 17, 2023
- J. Byrne
Great service.
Mar 15, 2023
- R. Velazquez
Everyone was helpful and congenial. The process from start to finish was flawless. 😀
Mar 15, 2023
- B. Sauvelpahkick
It was very pleasant it was a smooth transition everyone was very kind and helpful😊
Mar 15, 2023
- C. Espy
Susan Flanagan and Miranda McQueen handled our closing at 3219 Galty Circle without a hitch. We didn't have to be present and they handled two wire transfers for us as well as forwarding completed signed closing statements to Volusia Water and to our Home/Flood Insurance Representative. Worrisome Free Closing. Great, personable trustworthy employees. Congratulations to Covenant Closing to retaining these two valuable assets. Appreciatively, Leonard Lukowski and Gerald Klaft
Mar 14, 2023
- G. Klaft/Lukowski
Susan was great to deal with. She made our entire process easy to understand with great service.
Mar 10, 2023
- B. CHANCE
Andrea made things so effortless. We have closed with 2 houses with them. We really appreciate them being on board from the start. Thank You !!!!
Mar 08, 2023
- J. Duarte
Susan Flanagan and her team are professional, knowledgeable, very responsive and accurate. I’m impressed. Highly recommended when it comes to buying and selling properties.
Mar 03, 2023
- J. Huynh
Great personalized service and extremely professional & friendly. Would definitely recommend Andrea & Covenant.
Mar 03, 2023
- G. Munroe
Fantastic experience and Andrea was fabulous as well from start to finish!
Mar 01, 2023
- K. Hager
Everyone in the office was very friendly and communicative. Made the process much easier.
Feb 28, 2023
- W. Lowe
Susan was great, help us all the way to closing.. much appreciated for her help.
Feb 27, 2023
- L. De Jesus
Andrea and all of management were wonderful to work with. Very accessible and we’re always helpful.
Feb 23, 2023
- S. Stevens
Outstanding experience with your agency Thank you Harold,Barbara
Feb 23, 2023
- H. Hurley
Great service provider. Will recommend.
Feb 22, 2023
- R. H
Quick and efficient. Always friendly and welcoming
Feb 09, 2023
- N. Van Lierop
Very professional very nice lovely place . Nice people
Jan 20, 2023
- L. Begtrup
Very great and professional people
Jan 18, 2023
- A. Pacheco
Great job
Jan 18, 2023
- M. Collins
Susan Flanagan was a pleasure to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable, highly professional professional and very personable. I would recommend Convenant Closing to my family and friends.
Jan 06, 2023
- G. Olcott
My only complaint is with your virtual closing, we reviewed our answers and have concluded that the second set of questions were indeed correct!
Jan 05, 2023
- J. Yanoshita
Andrea was very efficient.
Jan 03, 2023
- L. Ebanks
Good communication
Jan 01, 2023
- R. Naugle
Very professional and would recommend you to friends Highly
Dec 29, 2022
- D. Roberts
Quick, fast, professional, courteous, and answered everything needed. Will do all my property transactions with Coventry. Thank you.
Dec 28, 2022
- J. Wright
Andrea did a wonderful job on the closing Very effective and no much to do on my part. Very Professional
Dec 26, 2022
- G. Torggler
Very smooth and professional. The agent was the best. She made the process easy.
Dec 23, 2022
- J. Williams
Excellent and professional service
Dec 22, 2022
- M. Collins
Prepared, professional and very courteous.
Dec 21, 2022
- H. Rippeon
Susan and Andi were a joy to work with! Polite, friendly and very professional. Always willing to answer questions. All products delivered as promised and on time. Couldn’t ask for better service.
Dec 21, 2022
- S. Lowry
First time client and was extremely satisfied with the level of service and professionalism. Would highly recommend to anyone of my family and friends.
Dec 19, 2022
- H. Perez
Stress free.
Dec 09, 2022
- T. Logsdon
Stress free!
Dec 09, 2022
- T. Logsdon
It was efficient and thorough. Carol was a great closer and because of her would use your title company in the future
Dec 09, 2022
- C. Tristano
Well executed
Dec 02, 2022
- D. Bittner
Very easy to work with and they even came to my my house as my mom is elderly and it is difficult for her to leave the house.
Dec 01, 2022
- L. Scott
Information was always sent in a timely manner, our questions were encouraged and answered, everyone we worked with was absolutely delightful and utterly competent!
Nov 28, 2022
- E. Haddon
Our experience was excellent with Covenant.
Nov 20, 2022
- D. Kerr
The team of Susan and Miranda was A++++ - they made the entire transaction really easy and smooth. They communicated along the way and kept me in the loop on every step and every next step. Highly recommend.
Nov 18, 2022
- H. Figueroa
Always a pleasant experience working with Covenant Closing, specifically with Susan and Miranda. The dynamic duo kept me informed every step of the way. From contract to closing it was smoooooth sailing!
Nov 15, 2022
- A. Gardinal
From the time we walked in the door to the time we left we were treated like royalty. The receptionist was a delight and our closing agent Susan was gem to work with. Highly recommended.
Nov 11, 2022
- J. Solomon
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Nov 09, 2022
- T. Wathen
Amber was wonderful to work with. She was a big part of making our first home a breeze. She also made everything easy to understand and was very thorough during the closing process. We can’t thank her enough for everything!
Nov 04, 2022
- J. Marino
Amber and Andi are the absolute best. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!
Nov 04, 2022
- K. Borich
Thank you for your professionalism and understanding with us. Thank you Miranda and Susan.
Nov 01, 2022
- N. Morgan
Susan Flanagan was amazing to work with! She was always professional and extremely prompt with her responses!
Oct 31, 2022
- C. Riccoboni
Quality
Oct 28, 2022
- D. Finn
Great people
Oct 24, 2022
- D. Mcgaha
Super easy process Thank you
Oct 18, 2022
- C. Cambria
Everyone was great.
Oct 18, 2022
- R. Pellicane
I was very pleased with Andrea and your company as a whole and the way you handled and treated us everything went smoothly and you guys did everything to accommodate anything we had going on thank you so much for your help
Oct 11, 2022
- M. Ayala
Andrea O’Connor is fabulous! Fully communicative in every way, timely and accurate, a true professional, helpful in every way.
Oct 10, 2022
- S. Streissguth
Covenant closing and title services. You guys are awesome.
Oct 04, 2022
- J. Githens
Fantastic staff
Oct 02, 2022
- K. Craig
Everyone was great. So much help. Front beginning to the end.
Sep 21, 2022
- C. Stewart
Andrea was absolutely phenomenal to work with. The property buyers threw some last minute curve balls and Andrea was consistently providing us updates and helped maintain a semblance of stability during a rough few days (through no fault of hers or ours). We so appreciate hate her partnership, professionalism, and her positive attitude!
Sep 14, 2022
- T. Bucciareli
This was a great experience with this title company. Andrea was pleasant to work with and made this transaction easier on us than it was.
Sep 14, 2022
- K. Seibert
Very efficient and easy to use them for closing of our house.
Sep 13, 2022
- M. Nedeau
Very Easy to work with.Completely professional. 👍🏻👍🏻
Sep 01, 2022
- T. McQueary
Wonderful experience from beginning to end! Highly recommend their services!
Aug 18, 2022
- D. Snedeker
Susan Flanagan was fantastic! Professional, understanding-I was moving across country to Colorado alone, two closings a day apart in two states, packing a large home alone & when she learned that she said she would come to my home to sign papers! She kept in touch with me exceptionally well by phone, email & texts. Papers were signed in under five minutes since she emailed them ahead of time for me to read. The closing was so easy & stress free, which meant a lot to me since I had a horrid closing agent in Colorado. For that one I never heard from agent, no emails, phone call returned, no communication from him at all! I had to read a huge number of documents at stops across country on a phone & only got the documents the day of closing, signed them late the evening of 2nd closing! The contrast between Covenants handling of the closing & First American Title was astonishing! I highly recommend Covenant & Susan Flanagan!
Aug 18, 2022
- J. Khoury
Amber is absolutely the best she’s very friendly and very easy to work with she really knows her business I would suggestion promoting her and giving her a big raise
Aug 17, 2022
- J. Mills
Thank you so much for everything
Aug 15, 2022
- Y. Soto
Susan was great to work with.
Aug 09, 2022
- G. Rhodes
Excellent attention to detail, communication and professionalism!
Aug 01, 2022
- K. Potts
Excellent service
Jul 26, 2022
- K. Lipton
Covenant Closing always goes above and beyond! The best in the business! Been using them for years with numerous real estate transactions! Wouldn't use anyone else...
Jul 26, 2022
- L. Sena
Grateful everything was fast
Jul 16, 2022
- J. Brisola
Everyone was so kind. So very helpful
Jul 14, 2022
- J. Carden
Good communication and good service
Jul 12, 2022
- P. Bennett
My closing was perfect! Amber and staff were amazing.
Jul 11, 2022
- L. Musolino
Absolutely great experience! Top notch. Felt like I got the VIP treatment from day 1! Thanks so much, Susan and team
Jul 07, 2022
- D. Ingram
Amber and the staff were amazing!
Jul 07, 2022
- L. Musolino
Excellent and professional services from everyone from start to finish - Thanks so much!
Jul 06, 2022
- G. Jackson-Bell
Amber is truly a fantastic asset to Covenant! She went so above and beyond for me! Amazing person
Jul 06, 2022
- D. Duval
Thank you for making it quick and easy
Jul 06, 2022
- K. Snell
Excellent
Jun 30, 2022
- M. Lorusso
Great experience
Jun 30, 2022
- H. Lawrence
Easy and seamless
Jun 29, 2022
- A. Byrd
Andrea and Mike are professional and helpful.
Jun 28, 2022
- A. Schade
Great experience 👍
Jun 25, 2022
- V. Vinogradoff
They made me feel so welcomed. Susan helped me so much and is very professional. I want to thank her for everything.
Jun 24, 2022
- J. Azzopardi
Excellent!! Prompt, pleasant, and professional service from pictures to quick close (literally)! The best real estate transaction my wife and I have had to date, we highly recommend!
Jun 24, 2022
- G. Igel
Beautiful company!
Jun 24, 2022
- K. Tudan
Susan and coworkers couldn’t have made the closing any smoother than it was! Thank you for great communication prompt service and friendliness
Jun 24, 2022
- A. BRADLEY
First class service
Jun 21, 2022
- J. Legath
First class service!!!
Jun 21, 2022
- J. Legath
5 star
Jun 21, 2022
- D. Duchesneau
Susan Flanagan was a true professional and a credit to your organization. She was knowledgeable and easy to work with. She worked with me to solve any pending or potential issues. Thanks Susan
Jun 18, 2022
- C. Schnaars
Excellent service, thorough and timely!
Jun 17, 2022
- R. Bovino
The entire process from beginning to end was excellent! The staff was very kind and provided a very personal and professionally experience. I would recommend this firm to others.
Jun 17, 2022
- T. James
Everything was handled professionally and with a speedy closing experience. Thank you
Jun 16, 2022
- J. Smith
Amber & her team did a wonderful job on our land purchase
Jun 15, 2022
- R. Grewal
It was a pleasure having business with you, I appreciate your professionalism and high quality of your standards!
Jun 11, 2022
- V. Vinogradoff
Susan is so easy to work with. Very efficient and helpful. We have used Covenant several times over the years and would use no one else. They are awesome!!
Jun 11, 2022
- M. Kight
Very professional and helpful with the purchase of our first home in Florida, thank you
Jun 09, 2022
- S. Potter
Always a wonderful experience!
Jun 08, 2022
- M. Hottowe
It was great working with you all. You were helpful, responsive and professional.
Jun 08, 2022
- K. Nazari
Very professional!
Jun 07, 2022
- L. Hase
Wow! Beautiful office beautiful people and more in Porten than anything else Amber the closer did the best job I have ever seen compared to all my other closings. Amber is extremely thorough extremely professional extremely nice and took time to go over each document very carefully explaining everything in detail. I hope to do any future closings only at Convenant!! Thank you Amber for going above and beyond!
Jun 07, 2022
- K. Stern
Awesome
Jun 04, 2022
- A. Walker
Friendly, efficient, very easy to work with!! Everyone made it very convenient for me to sell my house!
May 27, 2022
- K. O’Connor
All questions were answered immediately, great communication, would use them again
May 25, 2022
- G. Gambino
5 Stars For Amber Shields!!! A complete professional. Very responsive and thorough will all things needs further explanation. I’d recommend Amber Shields everyday!
May 23, 2022
- T. Call
Very professional, fast and no complications
May 23, 2022
- N. Walls
Well done, kept us informed, and handled very nicely!
May 20, 2022
- T. Voges
Amazing company to work with! They made closing easy and provided me with a copy of all the paperwork!! If I ever buy another house, I will definitely use them again!! And I will refer anyone that is looking to buy or sell a house!
May 18, 2022
- C. Bell
100% on point. Efficient, polite. Made a very stressful move so much easier.
May 17, 2022
- K. Luzzi
Very good service for a very difficult closing
May 16, 2022
- S. Wright
Best title company in town. Very friendly people and they’re doing professional job. I was happy with everything you guys did for me thanks again .
May 12, 2022
- E. Kurtanovic
Quick, great communication, friendly!
May 12, 2022
- J. Merrill
Easy-going and relaxed. Perfect in every way.
May 11, 2022
- A. Urbanski
The whole process from start to finish was effortless and the service was great!
May 10, 2022
- G. Fetko
Easiest transaction we’ve ever done. The A team, Andi, Amber and Amy, we’re so easy to work with. We also love the bottle of wine at the end of closing, thank you so much!
May 10, 2022
- M. A
Covenant Closing and Andrea were instrumental in completing and organizing all the docs successfully. Andrea quickly responded to our questions and was ready by closing day. We’re grateful for having Andrea and the Covenant team lead the title process.
May 07, 2022
- R. Vazquez
It only took 20 minutes. Very efficient
May 07, 2022
- J. Nowobilski
Very happy
May 06, 2022
- J. Marry
Closing was over in a half hour
May 06, 2022
- J. Nowobilski
Everything was absolutely top- notch! Andrea was super through the entire process.
Apr 28, 2022
- C. Caprio
Excellent service.Closing was quick and done right.
Apr 28, 2022
- J. King
Simple. Easy. Helpful.
Apr 28, 2022
- C. Sobin
Everyone was great. Helpful, kind, efficient.
Apr 28, 2022
- R. Bech
Pleasant and professional. Everything was taken care of with alacrity for the closing of the sale of our home.
Apr 27, 2022
- A. David
One of the best and most professional experiences I have ever had, I would not hesitate to use your company again and again
Apr 20, 2022
- G. Gambino
From the beginning to the end of the entire process, outstanding service. Entire staff was excellent!
Apr 19, 2022
- R. Waglow
Fastest, easiest closing I’ve ever attended
Apr 15, 2022
- L. Kaser
Every step was handled professionally and in a timely manner. I am very pleased with this transaction!
Apr 15, 2022
- C. Beaudry
Friendly, professional, and excellent service. Highly recommend.
Apr 14, 2022
- M. Viens
Easiest transaction we’ve ever done. The A team, Andi, Amber and Amy, we’re so easy to work with. We also love the bottle of wine at the end of closing, thank you so much!
Apr 14, 2022
- M. A
Fabulous services, I loved Andrea O’Conner she is very professional, she explained everything and answered all questions. We will refer our Family and Friends to your Company. We are very pleased. Thank you for your services
Apr 12, 2022
- R. Vasser
Nothing but good things to say about Amber and the staff..awesome job . Thank you all
Apr 12, 2022
- T. Music
No worries, good communications.
Apr 11, 2022
- A. Hergert
Great service
Apr 10, 2022
- L. Bush
Efficient and always available for questions. Happy staff.
Apr 07, 2022
- S. B
Susan and Miranda made the process very easy!!!
Apr 05, 2022
- T. Bradburn
Responsive
Apr 05, 2022
- M. Campana
Really amazing company and experience!!
Apr 04, 2022
- F. Diez
Very smooth transaction. I’d give ten stars if I could!
Apr 04, 2022
- M. Elliot
I would like to recognize Andrea for her knowledge and experience in handling our closing. She was courteous and efficient throughout the process at Covenant Title.
Apr 04, 2022
- P. Allen
Was a pleasure working with you. Fast and wonderful staff
Apr 04, 2022
- L. Oconnor
Excellent service throughout our purchase transaction. Always available to answer questions. Highly recommend.
Apr 01, 2022
- N. Toscano
Amber and Andi were both an absolute pleasure to work with.
Apr 01, 2022
- N. DeWeese
Working with Amber was such a great experience She was always so pleasant and helpful!
Apr 01, 2022
- J. Schermerhorn
Very good.
Mar 28, 2022
- B. Huyser
It was great experience to work with Amber for our home closing and recommended my friend too
Mar 25, 2022
- K. Patel
Your professionals were very helpful and handled the closing without me having to wonder or worry about it. I don't believe I could have found a better group to work with. Thank you all
Mar 22, 2022
- R. Ivey
Amber was such a delight to work with. The process was easy and I am very pleased!
Mar 22, 2022
- S. Tanios
Very fast, friendly, and efficient
Mar 21, 2022
- J. Howard
Margie made the whole process go smoothly and would highly recommend Covenant Closing !
Mar 19, 2022
- N. Colaneri
Very speedy when time was an issue.
Mar 15, 2022
- I. Vinciguerra
Amber was great, detailed explanation of everything.
Mar 15, 2022
- M. KING
Great customer service, friendly and great communication
Mar 15, 2022
- J. Meyers
What a joy to work with !
Mar 11, 2022
- A. Craig
I was happy with everything..
Mar 11, 2022
- J. Cuco
Excellent Marge was professional and pleasant. Made the closing easy
Mar 10, 2022
- M. Parisi
Excellent performance and personalities.
Mar 08, 2022
- S. Burger
Excellent experience would highly recommend them
Mar 08, 2022
- D. Verano
Margie is great!!
Mar 07, 2022
- C. Ennis
My experience was great look forward to working with You real soon.
Mar 04, 2022
- A. Richardson
Susan, and her staff worked over and above for us
Mar 03, 2022
- J. Miloney
Consistent, Great customer service and communication. This is my 2nd clocking with Andrea and she is outstanding.
Mar 01, 2022
- C. Clark
Very easy to work with and smooth transaction!
Mar 01, 2022
- D. Stiers
Great communication. Took the time to make special arrangements for my mom to do in person at her place, and allow me to do remote.
Feb 28, 2022
- M. Howson
Excellent
Feb 28, 2022
- G. Gold
The team was awesome to work with!
Feb 28, 2022
- J. Villarreal
The best experience. I have dealt with several title companies in palm coast and the level of service and professionalism it's beyond what I was expecting. Great service and excellent customer service. Rate it as a 10+.
Feb 25, 2022
- D. Penabad
The easiest closing I have experienced. Professional and friendly staff.
Feb 25, 2022
- L. Zink
Margie is the best
Feb 23, 2022
- K. Lawson
Susan Flanagan was the absolute greatest to work with! Couldn’t be more pleased with the responsiveness and the level of professional care and attention to detail. Would recommend to anyone considering looking for a title company. Thank you!
Feb 22, 2022
- T. Day
Angela was amazing! Very professional and took the time to explain everything.
Feb 16, 2022
- B. Manze
Great
Feb 15, 2022
- M. Sica
Excellent
Feb 15, 2022
- P. Singh
Amber was great to work with.
Feb 14, 2022
- D. Bankson
They're a Great professional team. Everything went very smoothly
Feb 14, 2022
- L. Sprovieri
Your company did a wonderful job for my parents. Thank you so much. You made the closing process seamless.
Feb 14, 2022
- L. Garelli
Our closer Margey (so) was a pleasure to deal with. She knows her stuff
Feb 14, 2022
- J. Lawson
It was a pleasure working with Andrea and the team! They were always timely, professional, and sensitive to our needs.
Feb 10, 2022
- R. Bame
It was a pleasure working with Andrea and the team! They were always timely, professional, and sensitive to our needs.
Feb 10, 2022
- R. Bame
Margie was Proffesional and a delite to work with , I would recomend and use her again
Feb 08, 2022
- C. Strickland
Very good! I had a very good experience with Margie Simmons who kept her outstanding commitment with us.
Feb 08, 2022
- M. Myers
Andrea was very helpful and knowledgeable. She made the process effortless and very personable. Excellent customer service.
Feb 07, 2022
- R. Zaleski
It was such a pleasure to work with such knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Feb 04, 2022
- T. Treutler
We were so impressed with Amber!!! We would definitely use her again. Thank you
Feb 03, 2022
- C. Jarrell
The team at Covenant Closing was great to work with from start to finish. They were knowledgeable and made the process quite easy.
Feb 01, 2022
- F. MacPherson
Andrea O’Connor was a joy to work with!!!
Jan 31, 2022
- P. Sousa
Andrea was great!
Jan 31, 2022
- K. Kerr
Very Professional, Inviting, Friendly, and Comfortable!
Jan 30, 2022
- L. Treco
All documents in order and ready to be signed upon arrival. Great service from all staff members.
Jan 28, 2022
- J. Miller
There were absolutely no issues. Closing was quick and on time. Andrea and her team made it effortless.
Jan 28, 2022
- D. T
Andrea is super proficient, courteous, and friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Everyone here is very helpful and joyful.
Jan 27, 2022
- S. Cannes
Awesome team work!!
Jan 25, 2022
- M. Grine
Margie Simmons did an outstanding job handling our recent closing. Professional, efficient and a pleasure to deal with!!!
Jan 22, 2022
- T. Finizio
Andrea at Covenant is a true Professional. This was the 2nd time that we have used Covenant Closings. Both times it was a piece of cake & Andrea took care of everything all we had to do was to show up and sign a few papers. Thank You Very Much, We will use you guys again.
Jan 20, 2022
- J. Fanning
Excellent everything from start to finish
Jan 19, 2022
- G. Campbell
Very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend them!
Jan 19, 2022
- L. Lameo
Andrea is the best! Knowledgeable, professional and my first choice for my closing needs.
Jan 19, 2022
- K. Cheek
Great "A" team.. Everyone was very courteous, professional and helpful..Oh, they work very fast and detailed.
Jan 13, 2022
- G. Glaze
Covenant Title is a first class operation. They have handled several transactions for our family. Somehow they have always kept the transactions moving and all parties informed of the status along the journey to the final closing.
Jan 07, 2022
- B. Rogers
Great service. Very knowledgable and professional
Jan 07, 2022
- A. BROWN
Efficient and we live the wine, wine bag, & USB drive!
Jan 05, 2022
- A. Wells
Wonderful support and service! Made everything smooth and easy for us!
Dec 31, 2021
- C. Tenorio
Outstanding service Susan was fantastic thanks for all your assistance
Dec 30, 2021
- K. jOhnson
Margie was great. She explained the documents we were signing and provided us with additional information. Very easy process.
Dec 29, 2021
- R. Wash
Excellent to work with
Dec 29, 2021
- l. klemke
Susan was outstanding. Efficient, kind and caring. She explained all the documents before we signed them. She made a difficult situation very pleasant. She also was extremely hospitable, offering drinks .She was great.
Dec 23, 2021
- D. Ilmonen
Margie was very polite me efficient! I’m from NY and by comparison, the closing in Palm Coast Florida was a breeze.
Dec 23, 2021
- F. Wilson
Great job
Dec 20, 2021
- D. Fargo
Very professional and prompt
Dec 20, 2021
- M. Todd
The only person who was passive, aggressive is Frankie. I was under the impression that some of my documents had to be signed before the end of the day and I was panicking because I had to reach Margie. Basically her response was she’ll call you when she can. It doesn’t take much to reassure a novice that things are O.K.
Dec 20, 2021
- G. Dawson
Excellent service! Professional, courteous and accommodating.
Dec 17, 2021
- S. Mahabir
Best
Dec 16, 2021
- K. Patel
Everyone great
Dec 16, 2021
- S. Hammond
Margie Simmons was wonderful also found Andrea extremely helpful. Well done!!
Dec 15, 2021
- R. Eagle
Thank You Andrea, Michael and the entire staff for a problem free, quick and seamless experience. Seasons Greetings and Happy New Year from the Mulligans
Dec 14, 2021
- P. Mulligan
Another great experience working with Covenant Closing is a joy. We thought Mirielle was awesome the first couple times and now we met Susan and they are all apparently just wonderful we will continue to do business with this company for as long as we're around. Leaving the office staff are just wonderful
Dec 10, 2021
- M. Konopa
We had a very smooth closing!!!
Dec 09, 2021
- S. Hallowell
Everything went smoothly.
Dec 08, 2021
- D. Camasca
Wonderful service.
Dec 07, 2021
- J. Bourne
I have bought and sold many houses in my aging lifetime and have found this company to be the best ever. Not only are the curtesy and polite but they get the job done. I don’t write many reviews but these people are fantastic
Dec 07, 2021
- K. Putter
Amber was great!
Dec 02, 2021
- K. Doucette
Thank you!
Dec 01, 2021
- H. Mollman
Excellent experience Amber was very thorough and kept us updated throughout the closing.
Dec 01, 2021
- P. Paymar
Great communication and professional!
Nov 29, 2021
- B. Richards
Susan & Miranda were very patient, punctual and knowledgeable.
Nov 29, 2021
- P. Hanson
Outstanding service, very pleasant and knowledgeable person.
Nov 23, 2021
- L. Sing
Working with Margie Simmons was a pleasure!
Nov 23, 2021
- M. Acosta-Sing
Wonderful Experience
Nov 20, 2021
- J. Grace
Margie Simmons closed something for me Oct 2019! I bought something else Nov 2020, not with Margie and I felt in the dark the whole time. There were some docs received AFTER that closed that I should have had before…not a good experience. When I was discussing with a seller about doing a for sale by owner transaction, Margie was the only name in my head! The sellers and I signed our contract 10/28 and Margie got us closed in three weeks! Thank you so much!!!
Nov 18, 2021
- P. Fishbein
Susan is the best !
Nov 17, 2021
- L. Dickson
Andrea made the process so easy. Very pleasant and professional.
Nov 16, 2021
- C. Cunningham
Excellent customer service. Advance notification. Proper responding. Pleasure to work with.
Nov 15, 2021
- L. Kolesnik
It was one of the best closings I’ve ever been involved with even with documents being printed 1 hour before and us doing the wire transfer on the drive there it only took us less than an hour, and the bottle of Sangria didn’t hurt! Thanks!
Nov 12, 2021
- D. Groves
Excellent work all done very well Best closing ever
Nov 12, 2021
- R. Eberspacher
I had the best experience with this company..so attentive and answers all questions ..I used this company when I bought my home and was glad to use them for the closing when I sold my home..Exceptional Co to handle everything you need!
Nov 11, 2021
- H. Rust
Covebant Closing was great. Very friendly and accommodating. Thank you to the entire team. Highly recommend.
Nov 09, 2021
- W. Neubauer
The process was amazingly easy and I was confident in how you handled everything
Nov 07, 2021
- M. Pauley
Amber was fantastic! Dependable, friendly, knowledgeable & super helpful with any questions I had! Thank you for your assistance in a smooth transaction!
Nov 05, 2021
- T. Lovesee
Every one at Covenant were very Professional and Compassionate. It is a big step butThey walked me through the process and put my mind at ease. I appreciate them all!
Nov 05, 2021
- S. May
They are all amazing!
Nov 05, 2021
- C. Fair
Thank you for making everything easy
Nov 04, 2021
- R. Smith
Andrea was very professional and efficient. The fastest and easiest closing we’ve ever had.
Nov 03, 2021
- B. Moody
I found them very professinal and a pleasure to work with. They explained every thing to us and told us what we were signing. It actually was a pleasant experience. This was my second closing using them and I would definately recommend them. Great job to all of them especially Susan. Thank you again.
Nov 03, 2021
- M. Zachok
Susan was great she made the process very easy
Nov 03, 2021
- M. Heil
I’ve been in the real estate and mortgage banking business in Michigan for the last 34 years. Amber and her team could not have done a better job. Professionalism and to attention to detail was second to none. Thank you so much
Nov 01, 2021
- J. Pizzimenti
Pleasant staff and very knowledgeable.
Oct 28, 2021
- R. Philmon
Mortgage closing was handled very efficiently. Personal contact with Amber Shields was greatly appreciated . She kept up informed about every step in the process. Overall the closing was very professionally done.
Oct 26, 2021
- J. Rhyne
Amazing Service! Absolutely top tier in every aspect!
Sep 30, 2021
- E. Johnson
The team at Covenant Closing were phenomenal very well organized. I would highly recommend this company as they are top notch!
Jul 15, 2021
- L. Sloane
Very efficient and friendly closing. I would have liked to have received the closing statement sooner than the day before the closing .
Jul 15, 2021
- T. OBrien
We loved dealing with Susan and everyone there. They made the whole experience so flawless.
Jul 13, 2021
- P. Peterson
Absolutely amazing and pleasurable experience. Kind. Helpful. Fast. Efficient. I wouldn't choose anyone else!
Jul 12, 2021
- A. Wilker
Thank you so much and sorry about all the extra work we caused.
Jul 10, 2021
- M. Jomides
Very satisfied close went very well all things considered
Jul 07, 2021
- R. Antos
Andrea and Amber are AWESOME!!! We had some special requirements. They accommodated all of our needs. The bottle of wine was very good!!!
Jul 07, 2021
- K. Simms
Very helpful and nice people to work with.
Jul 05, 2021
- D. Calvin
Closing was profesionaly and timely done. I appreciate all the help.
Jul 03, 2021
- E. Brown
Andrea and Frankie were pleasant, professional, and efficient. Coventry made the process easy and seamless.
Jul 02, 2021
- J. Ioli
Great set ice. Very efficient.
Jun 30, 2021
- M. Timbro
Great service. I highly recommend this title company. Andrea O'Connor and the straff are very knowledgeable & very polite. It was a pleasure working with them.
Jun 28, 2021
- L. Nieves
Very professional and courteous
Jun 24, 2021
- G. Jones-Gittens
Everyone was professional and provided the epitome of customer service. Thank you for your assistance in this process.
Jun 23, 2021
- C. Jorif
Margie was the quintessential professional and handled last minute emergencies from the buyer’s lender with ease! Highly recommend!
Jun 22, 2021
- C. Zenko
It was GREAT working with Susan Flanagan, a Very Pleasant and Friendly Woman. She made the sale of my property so easy and simple. Glad that my agent recommended Covenant Closing and Title Services. Highly Recommended
Jun 22, 2021
- P. DeBernardi
Andrea was very nice and professional to work with. She also worked with our schedule to come in and sign.
Jun 19, 2021
- K. Udell
Great service, Andrea is the best closing agent.
Jun 19, 2021
- B. Stefanowicz
Awesome customer support and friendly staff!
Jun 17, 2021
- C. McGahan
Easy Transmission.
Jun 15, 2021
- L. Trimble
Susan was outstanding, very helpful and pleasant, she made buying the house so easy. I would recommend her and the agency without question. Thank you all for your help.
Jun 15, 2021
- C. Manigan
I have done several closings with this company,always a very professional experience.
Jun 15, 2021
- M. EIDMAN
Good experience overall but your website needs some work concerning emails from closer to client. It is encrypted and often files are zipped and not everyone has the required software to unzip or even open simple emails. Please look into a better system. However, Margie did an excellent job with overall closing. Thanks so much!
Jun 12, 2021
- M. Ballard
They made the whole process so easy and so simple
Jun 12, 2021
- K. Jones
They made everything super easy when we closed on our first house! They were even accommodating with our 3 kids!
Jun 11, 2021
- R. DeVita
Covenant Closing & Title did an awesome job dealing with my closing. Especially Andrea O’Connor and Frankie Roy. They communicated efficiently with all parties, Both realtors, condo association, seller and myself the buyer. My transaction in closing on my condo purchase went smooth. Great team of professionals !!
Jun 11, 2021
- L. Santos
Very helpful and knowledgeable in one word fantastic
Jun 10, 2021
- N. Howells
It was a great experience. Susan was Vet friendly and professional. The signing went quickly and easily. I would definitely recommend Susan and Covenant to friends and family!
Jun 08, 2021
- B. Kairis
Fast, easy. professional...
Jun 05, 2021
- S. AUSBROOKS
Very respectful, responsible. The person who worked with me really knew what she was doing.
Jun 04, 2021
- N. Itkina
Real easy
Jun 04, 2021
- J. GRAY
Efficient courteous and helpful
Jun 04, 2021
- T. Howard
Very helpful and great timeline. Nice people to work with.
Jun 04, 2021
- T. Hinton
All of the personnel I talked to were very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful.
Jun 04, 2021
- C. Yancey
On point and very professional.
Jun 02, 2021
- O. Borrero medina
Our experience was great! Margie was professional, tenacious, knowledgeable and friendly! Despite delays and miscommunication by lender, Covenant got it done!
Jun 02, 2021
- C. Gauntz
Great Experience! Everyone here is friendly and efficient!
May 28, 2021
- D. Mendelson
Everyone I’ve spoken with at Covenant Closing & Title has been very kind, patient, courteous and reassuring throughout the entire process of purchasing a home remotely from RI. I especially want to thank Andrea, Frankie and Phil and everyone who answered my calls, you are all wonderful and make a stressful process much easier!!!!!
May 28, 2021
- E. Gaspar
Closing was fast. Very professional.
May 27, 2021
- B. Baxter
Susan did amazing!!!! Will use covenant again when the opportunity arises! Service is top notch!
May 26, 2021
- S. Kenny
Your help was wonderful we appreciate all your efforts in closing this deal
May 26, 2021
- J. Pelliccia
Even though my lender was a problem. Margie was very kind and had patience. I appreciated all her help through this process!
May 21, 2021
- B. Vrabel
Excellent service. Made the whole transaction simple for me.
May 21, 2021
- E. Cocozza
I was informed during the process of the closing.
May 21, 2021
- R. Nowak-Hyder
Excellent service! Practically everything has been taken cared of. Couldn’t ask for more. Thank you.
May 21, 2021
- V. Torres
Excellent service! Practically everything taken cared of. Couldn’t ask for more. Thank you!
May 21, 2021
- V. Torres
Wonderful experience with the Covenant closing team. Flawless experience , they came prepared and knowledgeable....
May 21, 2021
- J. Levinson
I appreciate the swiftness of getting my appointment to conduct the closing. Susan was very friendly and knowledgeable throughout the process. Thanks
May 20, 2021
- N. Van Lierop
Smooth Efficient Professional and Pleasant
May 20, 2021
- K. Broaddus
It went well
May 17, 2021
- J. Hardos
So smooth going Susan was woulderful!
May 14, 2021
- K. Max
So smooth going Susan was woulderful!
May 14, 2021
- K. Max
Always great always responsive never too busy for a question. Ive dealt with them several times they are really nice people! Thank you
May 13, 2021
- J. Carletto
The best Closing company in all of florida. Thank you Andrea for your help and expertise.
May 11, 2021
- B. Mcintosh
Andrea was great. She made a busy and complicated process easy and very smooth. Thank you we also had a second closing the same day with them. The best experience from such a professional company. Thank you.
May 11, 2021
- R. McIntosh
I had a great experience using Covenant Closing! I was a long distance buyer and they made things super easy and straight forward. I would definitely use them again. 10/10!
May 08, 2021
- H. Kushan
Great experience, explained everything and very professional.
May 07, 2021
- C. Wood
Friendly, efficient and easy to get in touch with!
May 06, 2021
- S. Robinson
Covenant closing was very attentive to detail and made the process flow smoothly.
May 04, 2021
- C. Rodriguez
Exceptional
Apr 27, 2021
- W. Knichel
Great service and love the wine
Apr 27, 2021
- D. Colgrove
Andrea O’Connor is the best title agent EVER!
Apr 27, 2021
- K. Cowdrey
Quick and efficient. Pleasure doing business there.
Apr 27, 2021
- G. Karbowsky
Could not have gone any more perfectly. Susan, Miranda and team, made everything come together perfectly. A sincere thank you to everyone involved in the closing process of my condo.
Apr 27, 2021
- R. Fichter
It was a pleasure working with this company. Ashley and Barry were great. Thank you.
Apr 21, 2021
- J. Graviano
Superb professionalism and courtesy.
Apr 19, 2021
- A. Mills
Andrea was always quick to respond with any questions I had. Great to work with!
Apr 17, 2021
- W. Trimarche
So kind and easy to work with. It was a pleasure.
Apr 16, 2021
- M. Goss-Crowson
Amazing Service! Will certainly use and recommend your company for myself and friends and family
Apr 15, 2021
- C. Balmer
Excellent communications and professional service made my transaction easy and stress-free.
Apr 14, 2021
- S. Baker
I am very happy with the service Margie delivered. She was always available to answer any questions I had
Apr 11, 2021
- P. Jackson
Very knowledgeable and provided excellent customer satisfaction!
Apr 09, 2021
- B. Dobis
Margie was wonderful!
Apr 08, 2021
- R. Keller
Awesome! Flawless closing, thanks Susan.
Apr 07, 2021
- S. Mentzer
Susan was very nice And she explained Everything to me as I was signing the papers
Apr 07, 2021
- T. RIGGS
Nothing but professional service I would recommend to all my family & friends.
Apr 05, 2021
- J. SHORTEN
Wonderful to work with, and gave us tips to save on our refinance!
Apr 05, 2021
- L. Warren
Phenomenal- quick, organized and helpful
Apr 05, 2021
- c. lewis
My husband and I are retired Realtors (25+ years) The service we had from start to finish was top notch. Thank you for doing such a professional job.
Apr 03, 2021
- L. Hoffman
Great service
Apr 01, 2021
- B. Blackman
First class service at every step.
Mar 31, 2021
- M. Rodrigue
Very nice working with Covenant and Andrea!
Mar 31, 2021
- C. Mathson
Nice smooth closing
Mar 31, 2021
- D. Stamour
Professional, experienced, supportive, courteous and patient staff.
Mar 31, 2021
- J. Arone
Andrea and her team was wonderful to work with and made our closing experience very enjoyable. Their professionalism, positive attitude and work ethic was impeccable, placing Covenant Closing & Title Services in the best possible light.
Mar 30, 2021
- D. Lesatz
She was Friendly and explained everything! We liked her and felt comfortable
Mar 29, 2021
- P. Triani
This was the easiest closing ever! Very straightforward!
Mar 26, 2021
- P. Bowers
Excellent. The closing process was executed smoothly without any issues. The staff on board reflected a very positive impression and knowledge on there work. Thank you.
Mar 23, 2021
- L. Rodriguez
Always amazing! Quick and easy. Smiles. Friendly. Love Covenant Title!
Mar 20, 2021
- A. Fajardo
Margie and Bobbie are the best! It is so reassuring to know they are taking care of me and my buyers. Competence matters and oh, by the way, they are nice people. Covenant Closing is so lucky to have them.
Mar 19, 2021
- C. Ford
Excellent customer service
Mar 19, 2021
- K. McGrath
All was fine. Thank you.
Mar 17, 2021
- I. Kulik
Everything went smoothly.
Mar 15, 2021
- D. Durack
Andrea and Susan were great!
Mar 12, 2021
- C. Otto
Margie Simmons, owner of Covenant Closing and Title Services is very professional, friendly and efficient. She has handled closings for me that were incredibly smooth and easy. I highly reccomend Margie and her company for all your real estate deals.
Mar 12, 2021
- A. BROWN
Being a Realtor from another state it was a pleasure to see a closing company handle a seamless transaction.
Mar 11, 2021
- D. Maclary
Susan was great. She was informative and helpful. She made the closing process good.
Mar 08, 2021
- J. Jones
Margie was great. She made our closing quick and easy!
Mar 05, 2021
- L. Beim
Great
Mar 05, 2021
- R. Juliano
Awsome experience! You made it so easy!!
Mar 05, 2021
- R. Trowbridge
The process was seamless!!
Mar 05, 2021
- S. Rush
Spot on job
Mar 05, 2021
- A. Harris
Friendly staff, very competent and helpful. Have used their services several times. Highly recommend. 👍🏻👍🏻
Mar 05, 2021
- N. Reising
Very professional!
Mar 04, 2021
- N. Walls
The entire staff was amazing!!!!!! Everything went very smooth and easy! Mireilla Sherwood was fantastic and made the process extremely fun. Thank you so much, Mireilla, and Covenant Closing.
Mar 04, 2021
- A. Galassi
Susan Flanagan is the “ Very Best “. She is Sharp, efficient and went out of the way to make our closing easy for us. Thank you so much , Susan, and Covenant Closing.
Mar 03, 2021
- J. Flanagan
Very well organized transaction.
Mar 03, 2021
- J. Bolton
3rd time working with the folks at Covenant Everything went smooth!!!! Thanks !!!!
Mar 02, 2021
- D. Stark
Great job Margie! Knowledgeable, professional and courteous!
Mar 02, 2021
- C. Sprague
Andrea was very helpful and knowledgeable concerning our closing.
Mar 01, 2021
- M. Stockman
Excellent service!
Feb 27, 2021
- A. Simcoe
Nicely done.
Feb 26, 2021
- D. Selbee
Margie and Bobbie were always reachable and both very knowledgeable and helpful even during what I’m sure is a very busy time
Feb 25, 2021
- S. Swenson
Margie and the team were great to work with on our purchase closing. There were delays with FedEx deliveries due to a current winter storm. During this time we were kept updated by the Margie and the team. We would recommend Covenant Closing due to the excellent service we received.
Feb 24, 2021
- R. Norris
Very efficient
Feb 23, 2021
- H. Cruz
Excellent service
Feb 22, 2021
- S. Ruiz
Thank you for a wonderful experience
Feb 19, 2021
- J. Gibbons
We found Covenant Closing to be personable, professional, and in our corner. We are so pleased with the entire team. They made our home buying experience pleasant. Thank you Suzan.
Feb 19, 2021
- K. Little
Very good working with you excellent
Feb 18, 2021
- D. MARTRAY
The whole team was very responsive
Feb 18, 2021
- S. McGraw
Margie was fantastic! Very professional and we would recommend Coventry Title to our friends.
Feb 18, 2021
- B. Green
Thank you for all your help!!!
Feb 17, 2021
- R. Russo
It was a pleasure working with Margie. She made things easy and gave us peace of mind.
Feb 17, 2021
- J. Chavara
Thank all of you for making our closing quick and easy. You're the best in the business!
Feb 13, 2021
- S. Gill
Amazing title company. They were on top of everything. My questions were answered before I asked them. Andrea was readily available any time I called.
Feb 13, 2021
- J. Hines
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable!
Feb 12, 2021
- D. Felder
Very easy closing. I live in NY and they handled everything online for me. Would recommend.
Feb 12, 2021
- L. Frye
Andrea and Rhi made this closing professional and convenient. Thank you !
Feb 10, 2021
- S. Schotta
It couldn't have been any better
Feb 10, 2021
- J. Hickory
It was pleasure to work with Andrea O'Connor
Feb 10, 2021
- T. Mateyshin
Very polite and professional, Thank all .
Feb 09, 2021
- R. Tull
Our entire experience was very positive; from our initial contact until closing. We appreciate your skill and commitment to excellence. Thank you😊😊
Feb 09, 2021
- D. Smith
Very easy to work with
Feb 09, 2021
- W. Moody
With these crazy times we are living in my wife and I didn’t know what to expect. To be honest we were a little on edge because we do not wear masks. Covenant Closing went above and beyond in there prep to keep everyone safe without making my wife and I feel like we were aliens. Susan was warm and inviting. She wore a mask but we could tell she also wore a smile and we closed in about 30mins. We are very thankful that covenant was part of this experience for us.
Feb 08, 2021
- J. Toro
Great service by Margie. In and out in 5 minutes. Thank you
Feb 08, 2021
- V. Cheban
Andrea went above and beyond to make sure clients closed.
Feb 08, 2021
- L. Hill
I can not find adequate words to describe my appreciation and thankfulness for the help received from Andrea O’Connor at Covenant Closing. Her and the team there went out of their way for myself and my wife even though we were out of town due to work obligations. It is a true blessing to be treated as a friend and neighbor. Thank you for your professionalism. You truly made this process easy and fun. God bless you .
Feb 06, 2021
- D. Carlton
Margie was excellent and the I will be sharing our great experience with others.
Feb 05, 2021
- D. Sims
Susan and Adam at Covenant Closing made the entire process of selling my home easy, efficient and successful. I highly recommend the quick close program, and their media package made my online listing look professional. It was a major factor in how quickly the house sold and closed.
Feb 05, 2021
- J. Hickman
Great experience staff was very knowledgeable and helpful highly recommend
Feb 04, 2021
- P. digeorgio
The person that I communicate with are courteous and knowledgeable of the business
Feb 04, 2021
- V. Quizan
The experience was great, felt very welcome. And Andrea was very informative as well as pleasant.
Feb 04, 2021
- T. Taylor
The team was professional and courteous. They answered all our questions and I would highly recommend them.
Feb 03, 2021
- D. Bongo
Very efficient and courtesy.
Feb 02, 2021
- F. Ingels
The process was fast and easy
Feb 01, 2021
- R. Batista
Margie Simmons has extraordinary customer service skills. She is professional and knowledgeable in all aspects. She is top notch!
Feb 01, 2021
- M. Conzemius
Margie Simmons is remarkable. She has extraordinary customer service, is very professional, and is knowledgeable in all aspects. She is top notch, and I would highly recommend her.
Feb 01, 2021
- M. Conzemius
We have worked with this company several times. Susan is spectacular!! Susan has gone above and beyond for us to make everything proceeds on time and with all details taken care of! Highly recommend this company.
Jan 31, 2021
- M. Eidman
Easy closing. Mireille was very helpful and made sure I understood everything at the closing. All in all took about 45 mins. I'm very pleased with Covenant Title Service. Thank you for everything.
Jan 29, 2021
- C. Schneider
Used Covenant for the closing of property in Palm Coast, they handled it perfectly.
Jan 29, 2021
- H. Kazar
Margie was efficient, friendly and made this a very rewarding experience.
Jan 27, 2021
- A. Cabot
Made too easy. Took all the anxiety out of it
Jan 27, 2021
- T. Handza
It's always a pleasure to have a closing with the team at Covenant Closing & Title Services. Once I hand a title order to the team, they take it from there which allows me to help my next customer. I am confident in knowing that the systems and checklists they have in place guarantee a smooth and successful closing. The superior service Covenant Closing provides is a direct reflection on me which makes me proud to do business with such a stellar group of professionals. It's no wonder Covenant Closing has been my preferred title company for over 10 years!
- A. Gardinal
Selecting a closing company can be stressful, but Covenant Closing is our GO TO. The staff is not only friendly, but everyone in the office is 100% informed and always able to answer any question. Having people who go above and beyond to get the job done is what makes us trust Covenant Closing with all of our clients.
- R. Booher
I have been using Covenant Closing for over 10 years now. They are my go to title company for the following reasons. They are consistently reliable, professional, and exceed expectations with outstanding customer service.
- B. Lamphier
We, at Dawn Development, have been doing business with Covenant Closing and Title Services located in Palm Coast Florida for over four years. As the President of M & M Dawn (Dawn Development), I am very pleased to endorse the Covenant team which is skillfully lead by Margie Simmons, the Senior Title & Escrow Officer of the company. The Covenant team is well known and has a reputation for skill and diligence in handling both complex and non-complex real estate deals. I have found Covenant to be very professional and capable of handling all types of real property transactions and have been very satisfied with all of my business dealings with the company. We highly recommend you look to this team for all your Real Property Closing and Title insurance needs.
- M. Blythe
Covenant Closing and Title Services is one of the most professional, knowledgeable and reliable title companies in Flagler County. We are honored to be associated, not only with this professional company, but it's knowledgeable, kind and professional staff.
- S. Ward
Covenant Closing expertly handles over a 100 real estate closing for our company. They are professional, efficient and talented. Working with the Covenant team is a true pleasure and blessing.
- K. Caputo
I often hear people speaking of how stressful homebuying or selling can be, but that does not have to be the case! As a realtor, I strive to be sure that my clients have the most efficient and stress-free experience possible, which is why I always enjoy working with Covenant Closing and Title Service. The entire team is experienced, professional, and dedicated to making every transaction work, whether it is a $12,000 lot or a $2,000,000 luxury home. I would trust them to handle any of my clients’ closings, as well as, my personal deals.
- A. Lombardo
Working with Covenant Closing is always such a pleasure. They are always on top of everything. Communication is wonderful and clients are always happy.
- B. Allen
I treat my clients the way I treat my friends and family and I want to make sure they always have the best. That’s why I am always thrilled to work closings with Covenant Closing and Title Service. This incredible team is dedicated to making sure that every deal is smooth and efficient, no matter the price point. We’ve worked hundreds of deals together, including the closing on my own home, and I could not be more thrilled with their service!
- A. Kalcounos
As a Real Estate Professional, I want the best and most hassle free buying and selling experience for my customers. Covenant Closing & Title is my 'Go To' team for customer satisfaction. The staff knows their craft and they get the job done! Follow-up phone calls are not required and last minute surprises do not occur. They allow me to do my job and concentrate 100% on my customers. I do my job better with them on my team!
- K. Goodman
Wow, I can't give Susan enough accolades. As in any job, it's easy to compliment someone when everything goes perfectly; but the true measure of performance is how someone handles the problem cases, and Susan excelled at that! The lender turned out to be incompetent when it came to closing, so Susan had to take charge and drive everything to closure. She was the epitome of grace under pressure! Susan is truly a professional at the top of her game and we are so fortunate to have had her handle our account. I really don't think we would have closed on time without her. Everyone in the office was always responsive and helpful too. Thank you Covenant Closing for helping make our dreams come true!
Jan 18, 2021
- s. mindock
Impeccably executed closing with elite customer service
Dec 16, 2020
- R. Carr